ugh!

Trying to make some changes in my blog and am really stuck! Be patient. I didn’t go away. I’m just lost in a myriad of css code……………….

3 responses to “ugh!

  1. Your blog doesn’t look bad to me??
    I hope you can get everything figured out that you need to. If I can be of help let me know! (I am familiar with coding etc.)xoxo

  2. How’s things going, Rosie? Are you out of the code maze yet? ;o) Will be curious to see what you’re up to here…Happy week, my friend! ((HUGS))

  3. Your blog looks great to me! Lots of fun inspiration here!

Leave a Reply

