Garden Moments

roses.JPG

This is the only rosebush I have. Most of my property is too shady for them…..but, this bush near my front porch steps is a dependable bloomer. It’s currently in it’s second flush of blooms and has surprised me with more blossoms than the first blooming, pictured here.

hydrangea.JPG

One of many hydrangeas…….I particularly love how this one changes from spring green to soft pink to deep pink.

ferns.JPG

These ferns are all over the woods. What a bonus!

I love clematis, but, am more likely to let it creep amongst my bushes than to train it on a trellis.

clematis-in-golden-cypress.JPG

clematis-in-hydrangea.JPG

Leave a Reply

