My Wallpaper

Isn’t this fun?

cathang.jpg

My son did this for me when he gave me my laptop for Christmas. He knows his Mom so well 🙂

The cat’s name is Potato Chip and is my “seventh” cat….because you can’t have just one….hehe….and, of course, I have chickens and roosters all over my house….so I should have them on my computer’s wallpaper as well!

4 responses to “My Wallpaper

  1. Uh oh, no blog in 4 days… What happened to doing this every day? Hehe 😉

  2. EEk……you caught me. I don’t know where the week has gone! I’ll get busy with it soon……

  3. Hi Rosie!
    What a lovely, fun blog you have!
    I see why you like to visit Daisy Cottage (as I do, too) because you sure love similiar colors!

    Thanks for letting me know what you website address was. I totally enjoyed my visit!
    Donna

  4. Ah gee……Thanks Donna……..I appreciate the visit 🙂

Leave a Reply

