Kitchen Window….

One has to do dishes…..so a few on my favorite things goes a long way to make me whistle while I work.

simplify.jpg

The little basket came from my Hubby’s mother’s house. It is so cute and holds my rings when I make meatballs. The hand painted glass was a favorite find from a little shop in Harrisburg, PA that unfortunately went out of business. And, the little wood block with my favorite word is from The Basket Shack in Pine Grove, PA.

The other thing that makes me whistle is that we have finally gotten rain…. a lot of rain…..over three inches in the past three days. AAHHHH…..i can just hear my plants sighing with delight.

Leave a Reply

