Let’s Get Cozy

You know how when the weather gets cooler, you can’t wait to put on your first sweater of the season?

Well, my toaster was feeling that way, too…….sigh…..so, I had to take an bit of time today to make her a “cozy”. And because she likes to change her look now and again, I made it reversible.

Reversible Toaster Cozy

Reversible Toaster Cozy

The toile side needs a little bling, I think, so I will try to find something to make it sing a little……..buttons, tassels, hmmm….what do you think?

6 responses to “Let’s Get Cozy

  1. Great idea to make it reversible! I really like both fabrics, they’re rich in texture, design and color. Maybe a tassel on top to serve as a “handle” would be fun.

  2. Love the toaster cozy. How will you decide which side to use? They are both so pretty!

  3. Oh I just love it! Very pretty – both sides are wonderful!

    Manuela

  4. OH! I love it! I want one!!!!!! Those fabrics would look wonderful in my home~!
    Penny

  5. Wow. Cool idea. Love the second fabric!!

    You have a great blog:)

  6. I think it’s perfect just the way it is!

Leave a Reply

