Fall Accouterments

Thought I would go get some pumpkins and corn shocks to give the homestead some Fall flavor……

DSC03560.JPG

DSC03567.JPG

Liked the stumps…..and the porch came out alright……and, will get better…..but I couldn’t get rid of my Coleus quite yet. The first frost will be here before I know it.

DSC03555.JPG

DSC03557.JPG

I’ll try again another day :<)

DSC03575.JPG

3 responses to “Fall Accouterments

  1. I think it all looks ever so lovely–and the stumps serve as perfect little display tables. Your coleus look healthy and rich with color. I’ll finish my fall house cleaning next week and then I shall begin my decorating for the season in earnest.

  2. I’m loving the pumpkins on the stumps, that is so cute! Okay, now that porch, is that a rooster I see on top of the banister? That is adorable!

  3. Your fall decorating is wonderful! I love it all.
    Penny

Leave a Reply

