My Sister’s House

In my “Sister’s House” …… I find love and acceptance….. There are fun times and fond memories.

My Sister's House

In my “Sister’s House” …… I find…..lot’s of eye candy to feed my decorating appetite :<)

My Sister's House

My Sister's House

My Sister's House

My Sister's House

My Sister's House

If you’d like to see more, click here.

I sure hope you have a great week :<)

And, don’t forget to enter my “Fall Giveaway” !!

5 responses to “My Sister’s House

  1. Love the bird transferware! What wonderful inspiration.
    Penny

  2. What a cool mini table! I love it.

    Its nice you get along so well:) Me an my sister are slowly getting there. But we live in different countries so we don’t see each other much.

  3. Just walking through the front door with that wondeful red berry wreath is a treat! Love the transferware and her cozy home! Thank you for sharing!

    Becky

  4. What a lovely post. I love my sisters dearly, too, and each one has a house full of wonderful things so unique to them. Thank you for sharing your own sister’s beautiful treasures.

  5. Thanks for the tour of your sister’s house. Love that Spode transferware. I think it’s Hunting Scene or something like that. Her wreath is gorgeous!

    Manuela

Leave a Reply

