Foggy Morning Daydreams

Fog on Spear Cove

What a beautiful morning! We finally got some rain overnight and everything is wet and a light fog surrounds the house. It’s still very warm for late September, but this morning sitting on the porch with my coffee, it’s perfect :<)

Pumpkin Lane

Fall Mums

Have the best of days…..with I start like this, I know I will :<)

12 responses to “Foggy Morning Daydreams

  1. Beautiful photos! I love these days too. ~ Lynda ♥

  2. Great pictures! Don’t you just love autumn? “Season of mists and mellow fruitfulness..”

    Have a great day!
    Mary

  3. It is indeed a wonderful way to start your day. A good reminder to cherish the beauty in nature and take a moment here and there to find our balance.

  4. Joyful! Beautiful, just perfect!

    xo,

    Becky

  5. What a lovely area!! Your home and grounds are amazing. I’m so glad you stopped by so now I can enjoy your wonderful blog! Blessings… Polly

  6. I’m expecting to see a unicorn pop out or Merlin or a fairy or something…what a magical place to live! Just beautiful πŸ™‚

    Hugs,
    Dena

  7. How beautiful! We have foggy mornings like that this time of the year in the mountains too. This post made me feel right at home!
    Penny

  8. Wow that’s really beautiful! We got some much needed rain yesterday and it was a bit foggy this a.m.

    Manuela

  9. So pretty, I love Fall. I have to buy some pumpkinds- yours look so lovely. The cornstalk are great too.

    πŸ™‚ Bren

  10. Hi Again! I don’t think the copper will get the verdigris finish on it because it has a protective finish….maybe if I sanded it off it might. I do love that look too!
    Penny

  11. Wow! Wherever you live it is beautiful!

  12. So beautiful…
    Fall is definetly in the air!
    Priscilla

Leave a Reply

