Fall Giveaway Winner !!

The preparations were made….

dsc03676.JPG

Hubby woke up :<)

dsc03681.JPG

And the winner is……..

MimiG.……….who made me laugh with her comment:

“So, so cute! You are so creative – but that’s not what I’m envious of
– come on, you know – THE PORCH! Oh my gosh….. Y’all are soooo
lucky..
I would wear that apron while washing my “unmentionables” and be
thinking of that glorious porch and view.
MimiG”

Congrats Mimi !! Please send your snail mail address to RosiesWhimsy@yahoo.com and I’ll send your package out next week.

Thanks everyone for playing :<) My next giveaway will most likely be my 100th post….which is coming must faster than I expected……must put my thinking cap on :<)

Have the best of days,
Rosie

3 responses to “Fall Giveaway Winner !!

  1. I enjoyed reading her comment and think it’s great that she’s won. And what a lovely package she’ll receive from you.

  2. I’m SO excited!! I won the lovelies…. Plus, I’m keeping that pic of the porch on my PC, if that’s ok…
    Ooh, sending snail addy to you quick, quick.
    MimiG

  3. Great MimiG,

    The goodies will be in the mail soon….I’ll let you know. Hope you will enjoy everything!

    ((Hugs)),
    Rosie

Leave a Reply

