Everyone needs a tree….

dogwood.jpg

A quick post to direct you to another blog to read a great story on what to do so that troubles do not darken the door of your home. Click here.

Hope it makes your day as it did mine 🙂

4 responses to “Everyone needs a tree….

  1. I visited her site and read the story. How life-affirming and a reminder to let our troubles go and not put them on others. As I commented on her blog, I’m going out now to pick out a trouble tree of my own. Thank you so much for sharing this link–it does my heart good!

  2. That is so great! Love that! Thanks for sharing it.

    Melissa
    http://theinspiredroom.wordpress.com

  3. Thanks for the link – what a great story. Love your blog… glad I stopped!

  4. I love that! Thank you so much. I need a trouble tree!

Leave a Reply

