Lovely Ladybugs

I had a lovely surprise waiting in my mailbox today. My prize from Jeweled Elegance’s Giveaway!

I was so excited. dsc03740.JPG

Bob (the bob-tailed cat) was so excited. dsc03741.JPG

I ripped open the package. dsc03742.JPG

And there was my beautiful LadyBug earrings. I just love them!! Thanks so much Heather :).

dsc03748.JPG

4 responses to “Lovely Ladybugs

  1. How cute!! Isn’t it fun to get gifts in the mail!
    Penny

  2. Those are adorable 🙂 Hope you are having a great Saturday!

    Hugs,
    Dena

  3. What a wonderful gift! Isn’t it great to get stuff in the mail? 🙂

    *muah*
    Michelle

  4. I’m so happy you love your ladybugs! Enjoy!

    And I love that Bob is helping you with the mail – what a cutie!

Leave a Reply

