New Venture

On advice from my blogging friends……yes, I was listening….I decided to open an Etsy Store. Right now I am just going to list some wallets, then a few bags, and if all goes well…I’ll put on some home dec items that I make, too.

Rosie’s Whimsy Etsy Shop

dsc03908.jpg

dsc03912.jpg

dsc03899.jpg

dsc03902.jpg

Thanks for your advice and well wishes 🙂

p.s. The entries take me a long time to do so bear with me and check back often 🙂

8 responses to “New Venture

  1. Exciting! Sorry I never replied to your email. I had(have) the flu so I wasn’t online for a while.
    I hope your shop will do well! You make really lovely things:) So now I hope people find you and go buy! Good luck:)

  2. Rosie, I ordered the polka dot wallet–so cute! But PayPal only shows I paid $9 and not the additional shipping fee–you might want to check how they do that. Anyway, I owe additional money for shipping so I guess you’ll have to send me a PayPal bill for that ’cause Etsy doesn’t let me pay it.

  3. Rosie, your wallets are so fabulous! Welcome to Etsy, may you have much success!
    🙂 Abbie

  4. What a great venture you are embarking on. Can’t wait to go check it out.

    Bristol

  5. Thanks…one and all….for the best wishes. Junie, thanks for letting me know about the glitch. I probably set something up wrong…..and, of course, thanks so much for the purchase 🙂

  6. Rosie,

    I just love everything about your blog! The music you chose is so “me”… I just kept poking around to listen! What’s not to love, sweet hand crafted items, funny cats, and pretty home decor inspiration!

    Good luck with your Etsy shop, I’m going to check it out for sure. You are so talented!

    What sweet kitties you have…I’ll be back soon to see what you all have been up to! Feel free to stop by ScrapsaDaisy’s Autumn Cottage and say hello!
    Tiffany

  7. Rosie, Your sewing area looks great!
    Penny

  8. jean @sweet nothings

    Oh, yes…you MUST come over to my blog..We have some things in common. I also just painted an old bookcase and filled it with baskets (there’s a pic. on there). I am going to wander on thru your blog and see what else we both like….

Leave a Reply

