The Geese are flying…..

green shelf and goose

Don’t refuse to go on an occasional wild goose chase — that’s what wild geese are for.

Anonymous

5 responses to “The Geese are flying…..

  1. we have the same taste. I used to have that geese. I think he got lost in my last move! Like the shelf.

    Bristol

  2. oops I mean goose.
    Bristol

  3. What a pretty grouping. I love the green shelf!
    Penny

  4. How cute! I think it looks great with your other lovely collectibles.

    I’ve given you an award and tagged you on my blog.

  5. jean @sweet nothings

    Yep…just as I suspected. I DID find something else that we both like. I have a flying goose just like yours, red heart and all.

Leave a Reply

