A little overboard….

….with the chicken/rooster theme….perhaps…..but I like it 🙂

Egg Lamp

Egg Lamp Close Up

Hope you have the Best of Weeks!

25 responses to “A little overboard….

  1. This is just the sort of whimsical thing I love too! Very sweet! Hope you have a lovely week too Rosie!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  2. Love it! Very whimsical, country french look….my favorite!
    Penny

  3. p.s. yes, it does break my back trying to mosaic the lower shelfs!! Thank you for noticing that!
    Penny

  4. I think it’s all lovely!

  5. I love it too…
    Priscilla

  6. Very homey–love the mug.

  7. Oh, that’s a great lamp — I love the shape of the shade. And the glass rooster looks wonderful in that warm light! Besides, you can never have too many roosters! 🙂
    xoxo,
    Mary

  8. Are you posting these things just to make me jealous??? It’s working, your sinister plan. I love the display!!

    Love,
    Julie

  9. its eggsactly right – sorry could not resist

  10. So cute! Was that a K&S find?

  11. That’s the most adorable lamp ever! Where did you find it? Cute, cute, cute!

    Manuela

  12. I think it’s lovely…

    Love,

    Cielo

  13. I just found your site from Penny. The second I signed on and saw the roosters I was in Love. I have roosters in my house and love them.

  14. I love whimsy. This is very cute!

  15. Thanks for visiting my blog. You have a really pretty website; I like your style. I’ll be back to visit again.

  16. What a nice surprise, love your new look. Love the lamp.

    Bristol

  17. I love your new colors and decor. Very woodsy!

  18. Love the egg lamp!! And your new blog look! 🙂

  19. Ooooohhhh! I just love that lamp! Very cute from one rooster gal to another 😉

    Hugs,
    Dena

  20. I love the new layout! Much easier to read!

    If you haven’t already, be sure and drop by for my giveaway! I’m trying to catch up on blog reading and haven’t been able to read my own comments!

    Love,
    Julie

  21. LOVE the chicken theme. Looks great all tied together.

  22. We are in love with your theme- great choice and fun! Wonderful job as usual!!

    blessings,
    kari & kijsa

  23. Hi Rosie!

    That is the cutest lamp! I love it!! I LOVE LAMP!! (in case you or anyone else is a “Anchorman” fan. )

    I haven’t been here in AGES! *smack me*

    I love your magazine holders too! 🙂 The new look of the blog is nice.

    *muah*
    Michelle

  24. Knock knock. Anyone home? Missing your posts Rosie, and hoping all is well!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  25. jean @sweet nothings

    I didn’t know there was any such thing as “going overboard” with chickens and roosters!! haha
    These are so cute!
    bj

Leave a Reply

