Thank you

friendlybloggeraward.jpg

My sweet buddy, Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa) over at Jacaranda Cottage gave me this award. So happy to be included in the list of Friendly Bloggers πŸ™‚ It’s so interesting to have friends all over the world…..and, to think I used to tease my son about his “virtual” friends……guess I just didn’t get it, huh?

I’d like to pass this along to:

My Girl Mad

and to

Cottage by the River

Please go give them a visit, you won’t regret it πŸ™‚

8 responses to “Thank you

  1. Congratulations on your award and for links to wonderful new places!

    xo,
    Melissa

  2. congrats on the award! you deserve it!
    Penny

  3. well Howdy Rosie;) Thank you for stopping by and handing me this award!!! I’m honored and glad to have met you!

  4. Rosie- Thank you so much for giving me such a nice award. I enjoy visiting your site everyday, I am glad to have met you.
    Bristol

  5. What a lovely award and I think you’re the perfect recipient! Thank you for sharing the links; it’s so fun discovering new blogs and the amazing people who write them.

  6. Congratulations on your wonderful award….you really deserve it for all your creativity and inspiration.

    Have a blessed weekend!
    kari and kijsa

  7. Congrats on the award!

    Manuela

  8. Congrats Rosie!! It is well deserved..
    Penny

Leave a Reply

