May I hang up your coat?

Coat Hanger Cozy

hanger-close-up.jpg

13 responses to “May I hang up your coat?

  1. Yes, you may hang up my coat on that lovely coat hanger! Is there no end to your talents Rosie? I certainly hope not! lol Very lovely, and as soon as I saw it, I thought of my mum. She has always loved covered hangers. Hope you’re having a wonderful day sweetie!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  2. What a lovely hanger! I loathe the look of most hangers, so I would choose a pretty one any day! Just lovely!

  3. I couldn’t see your first picture, hmpf! And I’m betting it was just as lovely as the coat hanger. How cute!

    Love,
    Julie

  4. You have such a lovely blog! Those hanger covers are terrific–fun fabric too. Happy Days :o)

  5. Oh, how lovely! And what a beautiful way to make something utilitarian really shine!
    xoxo,
    Mary

  6. I see it now!! (I had to check back and see.) GORGEOUS!!

    Love,
    Julie

  7. Oh, and I put your Etsy shop up on my sidebar. If you would include our store Nunnie’s Attic, Inc. (www.nunniesattic.com) on yours, I would be most appreciative!!

    Love,
    Julie

  8. beautiful! And roosters, to boot! (one of my favorite animals!)
    Great job

  9. How cute! I can’t wait to get back to my sewing machine.

  10. Love them! The roosters are great!
    Donna

  11. Oh you are killing me with that fabric and all of your lovely creations…roosters…oh does it get any better? Love it!!!!

    Hugs,
    Dena

  12. these are just precious, rosie!
    bj

Leave a comment