The Four Things Tag

First, allow me to wish each and everyone of you the Happiest of Thanksgiving Days. May your day be filled with family and friends, laughter and love, new experiences and fond memories. Rosie šŸ™‚

Now to the business at hand…..

Teresa at Plumwater Cottage tagged me for this game…….cool beans!

Four Jobs I’ve Had

1/ Milker on my Dad’s dairy farm
2/ Teller at a Bank
3/ Commodity Broker with Merrill Lynch
4/ Seamstress….self-employed

Four Places I’ve Lived

1/ Franklin County, PA
2/ Dauphin County, PA
3/ Berks County, PA
4/ Schuylkill County, PA

Four Places I’ve Been on Holiday

1/ Melbourne Beach,Florida
2/ Chincoteague Island, Virginia
3/ Cape May, New Jersey
4/ My Porch

Four of my Favorite Foods

1/ Steak Flautas
2/ Beef Stew
3/ Chicken Croquettes
4/ Hot Wings

Four Places I’d Rather Be

1/ At Home
2/ On my Porch
3/ In my Garden
4/ At my Sewing Machine

Hey, I never said I was exciting…..but I am pretty consistent šŸ™‚

Edited after first comment: The first person to comment gets Tagged!

Looks like Amanda (AKA Cottage Contessa) at Jacaranda Cottage is officially tagged!

6 responses to “The Four Things Tag

  1. lol! Fun post Rosie! I hope you and your family all have a wonderfully safe, happy and healthy Thanksgiving together sweetie!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  2. Hope yours has been wonderful with too many blessings to count.

    Francie

  3. Do you still live in PA? We live in Dauphin county and hubby’s from Schuykill county while I’m originally from Luzerne county. I enjoy your blog.

  4. Do you still live in PA? I’m in the western area. I think you sound like a very interesting gal who enjoys her home, garden and domestic things. Thanks for sharing so we can know you a little better.

  5. ooohhhhhhh! I’m tagged! hhhmmmm ok, will do it for my next post, but it won’t be too exciting! lol
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

Leave a Reply

