Sunday Snow

It may be snowing, sleeting, and freezing rain on the outside, but it is summer, flowers, and porch daydreams in my mind. Have a Wonderful Sunday!

5 responses to “Sunday Snow

  1. Good morning, Rosie…wish you were here to have a cup of coffee, a sausage ball and a donut with me this morning. I just fixed up a batch and I’m scared I’m going to eat every one of them!!
    We don’t have any snow yet but maybe we will before long!
    Stay warm…bj

  2. oh the pics look so warm! Thank you! It’s about 10 out right now… bbrrrr…
    🙂 Abbie

  3. Sorry I have been so MIA… Had strep … and was sick for over three weeks before I even found out…. getting better… but it was not much fun…..

    Trying to play blog catch up ….. and looks like just in time…. I love all the Christmas decorations and the new hangar cozies are fabulous!!

    HUGS

    JO

  4. Mornin’ Rosie! Wow! Wonderful slide show, I love your home. It’s so warm and welcoming, I feel like I could just relax and enjoy sitting there having a cuppa with you on your porch. Lovely, thank you!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  5. Happy New year. Stop by my blog. I’m having a party for a friend of yours.
    Smiles,
    Nan

Leave a Reply

