A Quiet Moment

Christmas Wreath

“Desire, ask, believe, receive.”
Stella Terrill Mann

Angels

18 responses to “A Quiet Moment

  1. Oh such pretty gold decorations.
    Have a good day!
    Nan

  2. Hi Rosie! Whew, with everything going on I haven’t been here in awhile – so much to catch up on! First of all, the Christmas decorations look GORGEOUS! I love the garland, and the silver looks lovely on the ledge 🙂 Also, cute pics of all the kitties sleeping! Your new creations are also very very nice, and I love your new Etsy earrings!

  3. Your decorations are soooo pretty. And, those little kitties all sleeping during the snow is precious!
    bj

  4. What a wonderful verse. And such pretty decorations!
    Hugs,
    Donna

  5. Thank you for the quiet moment Rosie. It was needed.
    ♥ Abbie

  6. I just love the Gold. im a bling person too =)

  7. Lovely post Rosie, just lovely!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  8. Oh Rosie, how pretty! Love the quote, too.
    Have a wonderful day!
    xoxo,
    Mary

  9. Just to say thank you for coming by this morning and leaving such a sweet message.
    hugs, bj

  10. Beautiful!!
    Love,
    Julie

  11. Ahh a quiet moment, I needed one of those (actually several) 🙂
    Very pretty decorations!

    Manuela

  12. All of your touches of gold are very pretty
    Happy weekend to you!

  13. Quiet moments are just the thing to remember what this season is all about. Lovely photos!

  14. Beautiful holiday decorations. So festive. And holiday music now too? I don’t remember music here before. Nice touch.

    Happy holidays!

  15. Gorgeous decorations! I’ve been catching up with your blog (boy, I’ve missed a LOT!) and I have to say that I love the primitives with the silver a few posts ago ~ they look fabulous together! Glad I’m not the only “traditionalist”! 🙂 Have a great weekend! ~ Lynda xo

  16. Thank you so much on your congrats! I am very excited. Your blog is great. I’m going to add it onto my blogroll if you don’t mind!
    JenR

Leave a Reply

