“Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”

I’d like to wish you all a Wonderfully Merry Christmas. I’ve decided to take a couple weeks off to do as Penny advised. Now don’t forget me as I go missing! santa.jpg
….. and she was heard to exclaim as she drove out of sight “Happy Christmas to all and to all a Good Night” Rosie

32 responses to ““Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”

  1. Dear Rosie, you will be missed! Will be looking forward to seeing you here again soon. But in the meantime, may you & yours have a holiday season of beautiful moments, quiet joys and peace in the New Year! ((HUGS))

  2. Merry Christmas Rosie!! I hope you have a wonderful time!
    Hugs,
    Penny

  3. Merry Christmas Rosie!!!
    Donna 🙂

  4. Merry Christmas Rosie! I hope you and your family have a wonderful Christmas and a fantastic New Year! You will most definately be missed sweetie. If you get a chance, drop by my blog tomorrow for my 100th post give away! And don’t worry, you could never be forgotten! See you again soon. Merry Christmas!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  5. I wish you a Christmas full of joy and laughter! Have a wonderful time.

  6. The best blessed and Merry Christmas to you and yours Rosie !

    (())
    Francie

  7. Merry Christmas Rosie! Enjoy your break!
    Your return will be eagerly awaited!
    Hugs,
    Abbie

  8. Merry Christmas!!! Enjoy your holiday break!

  9. Merry Christmas, love a little relaxing time to enjoy the holidays!

    blessings,
    kari & kijsa

  10. HAVE A FABULOUS CHRISTMAS

    come by my blog if you get a chance to enter my giveaway.. its awesome!

    HUGS

    JO

  11. Hi Rosie, hope you are having a wonderful time leading up to Christmas! I just stopped by to say g’day and to say come by my blog if you get a chance, to enter my give away! Merry Christmas sweetie!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  12. Merry Christmas and hope you enjoy your time off!

    Merry Christmas blessings,

    kari and kijsa

  13. Have fun, Rosie, my friend. You are very smart to do this….it will charge your engines for the new year coming up.
    blessings and hugs,
    bj

  14. Happy Holidays Rosie~
    Bristol

  15. Have a very Merry Christmas!

    ~~ Heidi ~~

  16. Have a wonderful Christmas holiday! May it be joyful and bright!

    Hugs,
    Sue

  17. Me too! “See” ya after Christmas. Wishing you a wonderful Christmas!

    Manuela

  18. I wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas.
    Hugs,
    Nan

  19. Merry Christmas, Rosie! We’re taking off Christmas Day for a little R&R!

    Pat

  20. Merry Christmas, Rosie. See ya when you get back.

  21. Merry Christmas, Rosie!! Enjoy your break … I’ll look forward to your return. Happy New Year!! ~ Lynda xo

  22. Merry Christmas to you too Rosie – see you after the New Year! I’m sure you’ll have lots of great stories for us – can’t wait!

  23. Rosie:May the Spirit of Christmas leave its rich blessings in the hearts of You and Yours.Wishing you a healthy and prosperous New Year! 🙂 NG

  24. See you when you get back!
    Nan

  25. thanks, dear rosie, for the wonderful wishes on my birthday and new year.
    I do hope your new year is one of the best.
    hugs, bj

  26. Hi Rosie! Happy New Year sweetie! I hope 2008 is a truly fantastic year for you and your family!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  27. Rosie… go by for the second chance giveaway on my blog

    HUGS
    JO

  28. Happy New Year!
    Nan

  29. Happy New Year Rosie! I see that you are back! Hope that 2008 is the best year ever for you!
    Penny

  30. I’m so sad Christmas is over with, but I have a plan for next year already.

  31. Hi, friend…I’ve missed you! Hope you are rested up from all the holidays!
    hugs, bj

  32. Sweet Cottage Dreams

    Rosie, I hope that you are all rested up from the holidays. Happy New Year and may this year be filled with love and laughter, great gardening and fantastic treasure hunting!

    xo
    Becky

Leave a Reply

