Clock Corner

Clock Corner

I think I’ll leave the evergreen garland up through the end of the month and then look for something a little lighter and springer to take me into summer.

dsc04727.jpg dsc04729.jpg

Have a Great Week…..Rosie

16 responses to “Clock Corner

  1. Oooh, I love that clock! And agree with you on the garland, very nice!

  2. Your clock corner looks so warm and cozy! I love everything there…
    Penny

  3. Hi, Rosie Girl…I love your clock corner. It’s great minds running on the same track, I guess, because I just made a draft for a posting of ……clocks! I’ll do it next week, while recouping….Which reminds me…thanks so much for stopping by and leaving your sweet words. Your prayer for my doctor and myself in the morning (Monday) is the best gift you could EVER give to me and I thank you now for it.
    hugs, bj

  4. Hey, that sure looks like a cozy spot!

    Happy Day,
    Melissa

  5. Lovely photos and pretty fabrics. Have a wonderful day.
    Alexandra

  6. Rosie, your corner is so warm and totally charming! Love that clock, love the rooster lamp, and love the milk glass goblet on the bottom shelf!
    xoxo,
    Mary

  7. Oh am I ever loving this! Just a lovely lil corner and have I mentioned that I love your red cabinet??? Oh is that a beautiful thing!

    Hugs,
    Dena

  8. Your garland looks great, Rosie! Very cosy. ~ Lynda xo

  9. Oh, I’m loving your pictures! Beautiful, just beautiful!

  10. Oh I love that clock! And the chicken lamp! What a lovely corner.
    Hugs,
    Donna

  11. Oh, this looks beautiful! So Cozy!
    Sandra Evertson

  12. Love it! I really love the way you’ve decorated your home. It feels like a home, all warm and welcoming. Hope you’re having a wonderful week sweetie!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  13. Good idea…it looks lovely! And that is a very cozy corner. Happy week ((HUGS))

  14. We love, love, love your clock corner…kari collects clocks as well…so much fun!

    smiles,

    kari & kijsa

  15. Rosie, that is such a pretty vignette. I like the idea of leaving the garland there!

  16. Love the way the light casts a soft glow–nice touch.

Leave a Reply

