Bloggy Giveaway Winner

Thanks to all who entered the contest for:
dsc04822.jpg

I used a random number generator….entered 1 to 219…..and the computer cam up with the number 140. I raced down my list to find the prize had gone to:

#140 Christine at christinesconnection.blogspot.com

“WOW that is awesome! You are truly talented! LOVE IT! Thanks for entering me”

Jan 31, 2:23 PM

Congratulations Christine…….please send me your snail mail address to rosieswhimsy AT yahoo DOT com.

11 responses to “Bloggy Giveaway Winner

  1. Awww, congrats to Christine! that is great! šŸ™‚
    I love that bag…i am sure she will too! I will just have to watch your etsy shop for any bags you are selling! šŸ™‚

  2. I DO LOVE THAT BAG! Thank you so much!!!! I’m so excited! šŸ˜€ I will be emailing you my info right away! I’m so lucky THANK YOU!

  3. Thanks for your comment on my blog Rosie!!! šŸ™‚ I am a chicken/rooster fan too! heehee! That chicken on my banner is actually a pic of one of my chickens! We own chickens and i LOVE it!!! They are our “girls” LOL! Fresh eggs are GREAT! Anyhoo..thanks again! Have a great weekend!

  4. Hi there! Just checking in. I have not had much time to blog this week and I have missed it so much. Hope all is well with you and I will check back later to catch up.
    Hugs,
    Nan

  5. Congrats to Christine- that lucky girl!!! Have a great day-

    blessings,
    kari & kijsa

  6. Congrats to Christine…..she is going to love it. Linda

  7. Congratulations!! Enjoy!
    šŸ™‚ Abbie

  8. The bag is just precious! Congratulations to the winner.
    hugs, bj

  9. Thanks for visiting me! Your blog is lovely. I especially loved the pictures of your beautiful garden!
    And your sewing creations too!
    Annie

  10. Congratulations to the lucky lady! Such a lovely prize! Hope you’re having a really nice day sweetie!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  11. I’m so excited to have won! I posted about it today! and gave you a little linky love šŸ˜€

    Thank you so much again!

Leave a Reply

