Some Swapping Love

Lookie, Lookie!!!

dsc04950.jpg
I did a little Valentine’s Swap with Abbie at Abbie’s Place 🙂
dsc04951.jpg
What a glorious box of goodies!
dsc04954.jpg
(please forgive my blurry images…my camera is really not good at close ups)

Did you see the little lady bug on the picture. I had to tuck into the edge of my clock.
dsc04966.jpg

And there was a little bird in the box that fit perfectly on a small wreath my daughter brought back from Austria. So sweet 🙂
dsc04960.jpg

There is so much more to play with….a glittery heart and a glittery “R”…..some red floss which is so perfect for a small embroidery project I want to do. What an exciting package. Thanks so much, Dear Abbie. It was so much fun to open!

((hugs to all)) Rosie

16 responses to “Some Swapping Love

  1. Hi Rosie!
    I’m so glad you got your bundle!! 🙂 I recieved yours today too! Thank you! Thank you! The handbag is LOVELY!! and absolutely perfect for the season! ♥ 🙂 I’m so happy you liked your package!! I’ll be posting about yours tomorrow.
    Have a fabulous evening!
    🙂 Abbie

  2. But wait a minute…. I love the box all your treasures came in…. did she make the box? It is so unusual and the window on the front…. ohmygosh… I love that box…
    Linda

  3. What beautiful treasures..so many sweet little things. Thanks for sharing,

    Michelle

  4. Hi Rosie~
    Thaks for welcoming me into blog land! I am looking forward to perusing through your blog, and I am putting you in my favorites. xxxooo Ruth

  5. Hi Rosie!
    What a wonderful box of goodies! I love where you put the ladybug!
    Penny

  6. Aren’t blog friends just the best?
    Janet

  7. What a wonderful treasure box with lots of sweet things. I love the little scrabble letters that spell kiss. Enjoy all your treats. Linda

  8. Isn’t this nice! Packages for yourself are just great! Enjoy all!

  9. What lovely treasures you’ve got there! Isn’t just the best fun to receive something gorgeous in the mail?! Have a lovely weekend playing with your stash sweetie!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  10. oh my gosh..you got some really beautiful stuff! i love it!!! 🙂

  11. oooo, what a delightful box of treasures. Isn’t this blogging world so much fun! These little gifts coming ever so often just make our days so nice! It’s a wonderful life!!
    Hugs, bj

  12. ooooh, such pretties! Wonderful little treasures you received.
    And thanks Rosie for buying the birdhouse. You are one of my best customers!
    Hugs,
    Donna

  13. What fabulous treasures you received! Getting packages in the mail are the best! ~ Lynda xo

  14. Sweet–
    I enjoyed stopping by your blog~
    Cathy

  15. Rosie, those are great little gifts! Congrats!
    Rhoda

  16. What a great exchange. Lots of fun things.
    Hugs,
    Nan

Leave a Reply

