150th Post!

It’s been a blast! When I first started blogging, I had no idea it would become such a pleasurable past time……or that I would meet so many remarkable ladies. And, the fun thing is that, as I get to know all my regular visitors better…. I am also meeting new friends every week! We share a lot of the same interests, we love our families and have deep faith. Thank you for sharing your friendship πŸ™‚

And now it’s time for a giveaway!

dsc05033.jpg

One of my new “Scrappy Tassels” and a crocheted flower pin with a vintage button center. The tassel is in shades of sage and tan with “button box” buttons as embellishment.

dsc05027.jpg
dsc05028.jpg

If would like a chance to win these, just leave me a comment on this post. I’ll keep it open until Tuesday Noon EST and then announce the winner in the afternoon πŸ™‚ This is open to everyone…..here and abroad…..old friends and new….regulars and lurkers!

Thank you all again for stopping by and visiting. ((hugs)) Rosie

36 responses to “150th Post!

  1. oh Rosie…those are adorable!!

    I love coming by your blog…you’re always up to something to inspire the rest of us crafty bloggers!

    With friendship,
    Lisa

  2. What a lovely give-away gift. I would love to be entered — pretty please. πŸ™‚ And thanks for visiting Gracious Hospitality. Your comment led me to your beautiful blog.

    Enjoy a lovely day!
    LaTeaDah

  3. Oh how cute. I have dozen places where I could hang this. Enter me, please!

    Thanks for the kind birthday wishes you left for my dad. I’m sure he’ll be tickled to read your comments!

  4. Congratulations!

    I am enjoying reading about your scrappy tassels and am hoping to save a paper towel roll and try one myself!

    Please enter me into your contest!

    Thanks!!!

  5. Happy 150 Rosie! Looking forward to 100’s & 100’s more! I just love your beautiful blog and talking to you! Your tassels are so pretty, scuch cheerful things…and a wonderful gift to giveaway. Do count me in! Happy Day, my friend ((HUGS))

  6. Congratulations on your 150th post! Isn’t blogging the best fun! You get to meet so many fun and inspiring people.

    Your tassles are too darn cute! I may have to make some for my craft room one day! (When I stop procrastinating! LOL)

  7. Congratulations on your 150th post. Your tassles are adorable!

  8. Aren’t those just darling! Love your new scrappy tassels! And what a great tutorial for them too! Do your kitties like the tassels too? πŸ™‚ I can see the possibilities with a feather fringe πŸ™‚

    Thanks so much for coming by and entering my OWOH giveaway!

  9. And congrats on your 150th post! πŸ™‚

  10. Congratulations on your 150th dear Rosie! Woo hoo!! Can’t wait to see what the next 150 bring! Your give away is very lovely, I really like the way you displayed them in the first photo, very cool. Have a terrific day sweetie!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  11. Rosie,

    Those fabric scrap tassels are just so pretty – what a great idea. I’ll have to put that on my project to do list!

    Congrats on your 150th post – amazing isn’t it. Blogging is so much fun and the blogging community is so nice!

    Manuela

  12. Ahhhh, I do love the blogging world ! Such fun!!
    This is a fabulous giveaway, Rosie…pls. enter my name while I keep my fingers crossed….
    hugs, bj

  13. Congrats to you! Isn’t blogging just joyful??

  14. Wonderful giveaway, please add my name..
    Congratulations on #150….
    Louise

  15. Hi Rosie!
    Congrats on your 150th post! I have really enjoyed getting to know you too~ Please enter me in your lovely giveaway. I think your tassles are adorable!
    Hugs,
    Penny

  16. Love those scrappy tassels! Sign me up:>)

  17. Congratulations and sign me up, please. Mustn’t orget my manners.
    Janet

  18. Congratulations on 150!!! And, of course…sign us up for one of your fabulous tassels!!! Love it!!

    blessings,
    kari & kijsa

  19. Congrats on 150! Please sign me up! Jen R

  20. Darling – both! Please enter my name for these and CONGRATULATIONS!

  21. Dear Rosie,
    Happy 150! I’ve missed visiting so many of my wonderful bloggy friends! I’m just now catching up, and I loved reading about your tassels — so cute! We had some warm weather on Monday and Tuesday of last week, too; but it was very foggy and I so crave the sun!

    Hope you have a wonderful week!
    xoxo,
    mary

  22. Ooh, la la! Gorgeous tassel… You’re doing some fine work.
    MimiG

  23. Rosie! I just received the bag I won in another great giveaway of yours! IT’s BEAUTIFUL! You were right, it looks even better in person than in the picture! Thank you so much again!

  24. I love your tassles! Gosh, 150 posts! It’s amazing how fast time goes by and we feel as though blogging is now a part of us. Congratulations!

  25. hmm, did you change the color of your blog?? Sure, you can add me to the give away—I am not sure what you do with a tassle!!! πŸ˜‰

  26. Congratulations on your 150th post, Rosie!

    These tassels are so great, I’d love to win one!

    Pat

  27. Very cute. Please count me in.

  28. Hi Rosie! Love your tassles. They are so pretty, very elegant and funky! I looked back at your PORCH! Oh my, I would never leave home either if my house looked like that. LOVE IT! jenn

  29. Happy Anniversary! The tassles are adorable, I would love to be entered into your giveaway!
    Kelli

  30. Hi Rosie,
    I am neither a regular here or a lurker, but hopefully a new friend. I just clicked on your blog over at Whispering Oaks Cottage!

    I love the tassel and pin and would love to be entered in your giveaway! Congrats on your 150th post! I’ve only been blogging since Nov. but I really am enjoying it. Now I’m off to view the rest of your site!

    Hope

  31. Congratulations on 150 posts! I popped over here from Pink Pearl and am glad I did as I am enthralled with your wonderful and whimsical scrappy tassles! How very sweet!
    Marie
    http://journals.aol.co.uk/mariealicejoan/MariesMuses/

  32. Congratulatios, Rosie! I loved that you did a tutorial on the tassles…please enter my name in your giveaway. Thanks!

  33. Congrats on your 150 posts Rosie! I love your scrappy tassels. Please enter me! Thanks!
    Hugs,
    Donna

  34. Oh Rosie…those are adorable!! What a lovely give-away gift. And congratulations to you, dear friend

    Blesssings

    Cielo

  35. Sweet Cottage Dreams

    Rosie, these are fabulous things that you made to give away! Love the colors ~ they’d be perfect in my cottage!!!! Please enter me in the drawing. How sweet of you to do this and very generous!!!!

    xo
    Becky

  36. Congratulations on your blog anniversary. Your tassels are gorgeous. Such a neat thing to display.

    Thank you for visiting my blog and for leaving your sweet birthday wishes for my dear mother. We had a wonderful time away at the beach. She enjoyed every minute of her birthday weekend away. We did too!
    ~Adrienne~

Leave a Reply

