And the winner is…….

We take a break in this announcement to bring you a word from the life of “BOB”……

What? I know this is a freshly laundered, warm out of the dryer blanket! Wasn’t it for me?

021208blog.jpg

Now, back to our regularly scheduled announcement of the “150th Blog Post Give Away Winner” The winner (as picked by a random number generator) is…….. #32………

Teresa at Plumwater Cottage
Congratulations!

Send me your addy, Teresa, and I’ll send your goodies right out……as soon as it stops snowing 🙂

Have the Best of Days 🙂 Rosie

14 responses to “And the winner is…….

  1. Oh my gosh…so exciting. Thanks, Rosie!

  2. Aww, congrats!!! That is great!

    How in the world did i miss this? LOL

  3. Rosie, so glad I visited. The kitty is adorable!! And yes, aren’t all things out of the dryer for them?

    LOVE the tassels, too!
    xo Lidy

  4. Yay! Congratulations Teresa on your fabulous prize! But Rosie sweetie, I think the real winner of the day here is Bob! Look at him all snuggled in that blanket, snug as a bug! lol Hope you’re having a lovely day!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  5. Oh Rosie, Bob looks so pleased with himself. How is it that cats can always find all the best and warmest places?
    Are you getting the snow tonight? Stay warm, sweetie!
    xoxo,
    mary

  6. Oh I have a kitty that would back Bob up 100% 🙂 Congratulations Teresa, you lucky girl!

    Hugs,
    Dena

  7. Congrats Teresa!! And boy oh boy is Bob a cutey!
    Penny

  8. Lucky Teresa!

    Bob, you look snug as a bug in a rug. My Bella would be right in there with you.

    Enjoy your snow, Rosie.

  9. HI ROSIE!! 🙂

    Just trying to catch up with all my friends in blogland. I’ve missed so much and just missed your giveaway! RATS!! Oh well that’s what happens, right??

    Thanks so much for stopping by my blog even when I was gone.

    *muah*
    Michelle

  10. How in the world did I miss signing up for your giveaway? That’ll teach me to stay away for a few days. I’ll be sure to sign up for your 200th blog giveaway! Can I do it now so I don’t forget?….just kidding!

  11. Sweet Cottage Dreams

    Congrats to Theresa!!! How wonderful to win a lovely tassle!! I had to laugh Rosie at your email about having so many tassles hanging around. Too funny!

    xo
    Becky

  12. Our direct TV seems to go out less than it used to when the weather is bad, but freezing rain will do it every time. It is torture!

  13. What a sweet kitty, just looking for a warm bed! Cute!

  14. Hey…your Bob looks like my PeaPod! LOL. And what is it about cats and laundry…my two are happiest when I dump nice, clean, warm clothes on the bed. It’s too funny.

Leave a Reply

