Sweet Valentine’s Day!

021408blog.jpg

Wishing all a Happy Valentine’s Day filled with love, laughter, and warmth!

I got a special surprise this week for Valentine’s Day. A new camera! I hope you will see some better pictures now. Even the heart above is so much clearer than I could have done before….but I have a lot to learn.

((Hugs))

33 responses to “Sweet Valentine’s Day!

  1. Your picture is gorgeous! I love the cherub heart. Hooray for getting a new camera; I’m still learning how to use the one I got for Christmas but am having so much fun with it.

    Happy Valentine’s Day to you and your family!

  2. Sweet Cottage Dreams

    Do share what kind of camera you got! I am reading about those who are getting some great cameras and the photos are crisp and wonderful. Love your heart here! Happy Valentine’s Day to you, Rosie! Hugs,
    Becky

  3. Happy Valentines Day to you also!
    The heart is beautiful.

    Sandra

  4. What a great gift! Enjoy your new camera!!! Happy Valentine’s Day!!! xoxo

  5. Oh what a terrific gift! Wishing you and yours a wonderful and sweet St. Valentine’s Day!
    xoxo,
    Mary

  6. I loooooove that cherub/heart/keyhole!!!! It’s gorgeous. Don’t you just get thrilled picking up a new camera? Oh I love that feeling. Have a lovely Valentines! Blessings… Polly

  7. Your heart picture is great, Rosie! Congrats on the new camera!

    Happy Valentine’s Day to you. I hope your day is sweet!

    Hugs,
    Hope

  8. Beautiful photo with your new camera. Happy Valentines!

    Hugs,
    Lallee

  9. happy hearts day!
    this little heart cherub is gorgeous!!!
    oxoxox
    jessi

  10. Happy Valentine’s Day to you and yours!

  11. Happy Valentines to you too sweetie! Love the photo the new camera took, very clear, and the heart is very sweet too! What a dear man you’ve got there giving you a camera for Valentines. He’s a keeper! lol Have a lovely day Rosie!

  12. I love your heart, it is so pretty. Happy Valentines Day…Linda

  13. Enjoy your new camera…what fun!

    Have a blessed and wonderful day,

    smiles, kari & kijsa

  14. Gorgeous, gorgeous heart! Happy Valentine’s Day!

    Manuela

  15. Happy Valentines Day!

  16. Happy Valentine’s Day Dear Rosie!! Enjoy your new camera, can’ wait to see some pics!
    ♥ Abbie

  17. Beautiful heart and it took a very nice picture–man, I am impressed. What kind of camera is it.?? Maybe you should post a picture of it taken with your old camera.

  18. Congrats on your new gift. I love the picture of the heart! Happy Vday.

  19. How pretty. Happy Valentine’s Day!
    We celebrated a day early. I did steaks with portobello mushrooms, fresh green beans, and heart shaped potatoes.
    We had blackberry pie for dessert. My husband’s favorite.
    Hugs,
    Nan

  20. Hi Rosie!
    Thanks for stopping in at my blog, I really do appreciate that! Happy Valentine’s Day to you too, even if I’m a day late – ha! Hope you have a great weekend.
    Hugs,
    Rose

  21. Beautiful photo Rosie! Getting a digital camera a few years ago changed my life! (really!) I am sure you will have fun with your gift:>) Happy VAlentines Day!

  22. That heart, just like your own, is beautiful! Happy Belated Valentine’s Day!!

    Love,
    Julie

  23. Hope you had a wonderful Valentine’s Day!

  24. Hi Rosie!
    I just popped in for a visit and I noticed your wonderful scrappy tassels! I feel inspired!
    Thanks!

  25. Have fun with your new camera! Love the heart!
    Hugs,
    Donna

  26. I love that heart! Now thats a keeper!

  27. A happy belated Valentine’s Day to you too.

    hugs,

    Kate

  28. Congrats on your new camera. Now, girlfriend, you are gonna have so much fun with it.
    hugs, bj

  29. Happy belated Valentines day! I love that heart! Where did you ever get it?

    Congrats on the new camera…that heart pictures is wonderfully clear!
    Hugs,
    Penny

  30. Oh, how much fun!! We got a new camera for Christmas and I absolutely love it! What a fantastic Valentines day… can’t wait to see some of your photos with your new camera!

  31. Rosie a beautiful image and your new camera is taking great photos!I also got a new camera recently and am learning everytime I have a photo opportunity!
    Happy Valentines Day back at you! hugs NG

  32. A new camera…exciting! Be sure to read the manual that comes with it. It saves lots of time in the end.

  33. I hope your day was especially sweet and wow. A new camera! I know you will enjoy it! Lots of fun…

    Hugs,
    Sue

Leave a Reply

