Simple Saturday

img_0065.jpg

img_0064.jpg

Wishing for you a weekend of simple joys ((hugs)) Rosie

11 responses to “Simple Saturday

  1. A joyous weekend to you too. I’m going to stitch..one of my favorite things to do. Linda

  2. Hope you have a fantastic weekend! xoxo

  3. You have a lovely site. If I would put
    your tassels up at my house my cats would
    have a play fest until there was no more tassel!
    At the holidays I put up a needlepoint scroll
    banner with a tassel. The tassel has never been
    found! LOL Love the cat in the blanket! Cute!

  4. Hi Rosie,
    Have a fabulous weekend!
    ♥ Abbie

  5. Hope your weekend is simply lovely.

  6. Ahhh…to live by that word..maybe if I just keep repreating it! Thanks for the reminder!
    :0)
    Tara

  7. Hi Rosie,

    Wishing you a lovely weekend!

    Annie

  8. Sweet post Rosie, hope you’re having a lovely simple Saturday! We’re in the middle of a hot, humid and hectic Sunday!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  9. Love the sentiment…Simple Saturday. Of course most of my days are rather simple since I’ve retired. I like it that way.

  10. Having just turned 50, SIMPLIFY IS SUCH A SWEET SOUNDING WORD! I felt serenity just looking at your photos!

    KJ

  11. Lovely pictures! I hope you are having a wonderful weekend!
    Kelli

Leave a Reply

