Six Word Memoir

Meggie tagged me for this very HARD game 🙂 I think there might have been smoke coming from my ears mulling this one over. Ha!

Here are the meme rules:

1. Write your own six word memoir
2. Post it on your blog and include a visual illustration if you’d like
3. Link to the person that tagged you in your post and to this original post if possible, so we can track it as it travels across the blogosphere
4. Tag five more blogs with links
5. Remember to leave a comment on the tagged blogs with an invitation to play!

Here goes……

022808blog.jpg

Dream with Faith…..Live with Purpose

This one is new to me so I will actually name names and see who else might want to play along…….I tag:

Penny @ Lavender Hills Studio
Mary @ Little Red House
Kate @ Our Red House
Annie @ Firefly Hill Designs
Lallee @ Lallee’s Cottage

Have a Thankful Thursday 🙂 Rosie

18 responses to “Six Word Memoir

  1. Rosie,

    That is awesome. I am struggling with this one myself.

    Janet

  2. What a wonderful motto!

  3. Wow! Inspiring words, Rosie. Great memoir, great picture. Wasn’t this one (meme) a little unusual with lot of soul searching. Thanks for playing along.

  4. What a lovely six-word memoir. For now, mine is: “So many ideas, so little time.”

  5. This is a good exercise for anyone, just to check out where one is on their journey. I think your’s is super!
    Victoria

  6. Very well put~I like that one!
    Blessings,
    Robin

  7. Great words!
    Donna

  8. Lovely memoir and photo sweetie!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  9. Robin,
    Thanks for tagging me! That is a little hard…I will be thinking about it!
    Yours is great by the way!
    annie

  10. I meant Rosie!!!!
    Sorry about that–I had just been looking at the comment from Robin!

    annie

  11. Rosie, I’d be glad to play along. I’ll have to give it some thought. You set that bar pretty high with your wonderful memoir!

    Hugs,
    Lallee

  12. I love your six word motto! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!

    xoxoxox

    Happy night, Rosie!

  13. Rosie this was different meme from most You did it well! Love the image!

    Now you just go ahead and make those plans to travel with your cats because our girls are doing just fine!There have been no problems and they travel well..each with her own crate and I provided them w/ water and litter.Let me know if you need more tips..but go ahead and do it!

  14. Great motto! Thanks for the tag. I would love to play this. I will do it tomorrow.
    Hugs,
    Penny

  15. Thanks for the tag. I think I’ll play but I have no idea what to say yet. Give me a few days and I’ll think of something … I hope.

    Kate

  16. That’s a wonderful memoir, thanks so much for playing:)

  17. Inspirational words, Rosie. Thanks for playing. You didn’t REALLY have smoke coming out of your ears, did you?

Leave a Reply

