A few more pouches….

Happy to say I am making some head way on using up my bits and pieces…..fabric, lace, and ribbons.

Here are three pouches I am putting in my Etsy Shop.
img_0364.jpg
img_0368.jpg
img_0392.jpg

And this one is going to a wonderfully nice country flower I know….
img_0375.jpg

I’m still on the fence on this one…..I’ve got someone in mind but not sure it fits her style….hmmm…..

img_0381.jpg

Don’t you just love productive days? Wonder what tomorrow may bring……

((hugs)) Rosie

20 responses to “A few more pouches….

  1. So very lovely! Glad I found your blog.

  2. I *do* love productive days which reminds me that I should try and have one soon.

    Smiles,
    Janet

  3. HA! I love yours too, beautiful!

  4. I *do* love productive days which reminds me that I should try and have one soon.

    Smiles,
    Janet

  5. So cheerful and well those pouches just look happy…you have a great eye for combining fabric and trim… really cute..
    Hugs
    Linda

  6. They are all lovely! You have been very productive!!
    xo
    Penny

  7. They are all so pretty! I bet Manuela waas thrilled by her birthday present, too!

  8. yes! those are awesome! you got so much accomplished! i wish i could have more days like that!
    xoxo
    shelbi

  9. You have been a busy girl! They are all lovely.

  10. Rosie, I’m not seeing any pictures on here at all. I’ll check back later to see what you’ve accomplished!

    I’ve tagged you for a meme if you haven’t already done it.

    Hugs,
    Hope

  11. WOW…you HAVE been busy, friend! And, EVERY ONE of these are just adorable! You are so good at what you do.
    Oh, and I am not gonna change my red and white kitchen…I just love the red bottoms and creme uppers…and I love the idea about putting a pretty paper on the inside of my cabinets. I am going today to a craft store and see what I can fine. What do u think of trying a large black and white check? Guess I could try a little of it and see. This is gonna be fun….
    Thanks for your help.
    hugs, bj

  12. Rosie, you do beautiful work! I love them all!
    Hugs,
    Donna

  13. Rosie sweetie, these beautiful bags truly are a work of art! How I wish I had even some of your talent! Hope you’re having a wonderful day my friend!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  14. Hi Rosie!
    I think your pouches are lovely! I can’t wait to see what tomorrow brings!
    xoxo~
    Abbie

  15. Wow, Your bags are beautiful. You seem to be busy all the time…..Stacy

  16. Those pouches are gorgeous. I wish I could do things like that. Do you use a pattern or do you just create them yourself? Either way, I love the way you put your colours and fabrics together.

    hugs,

    Kate

  17. I love absolutely all of your bags. They’re so pretty.

  18. Sweet Cottage Dreams

    Wowzers! You have been a busy little sewing bee! I need to get busy, but we have two little scotty pup as house guests. They are taking up a lot of time!

    xo
    Becky

  19. Wow Rosie, you sure have been busy. Your bags are so lovely…you do very good work!

  20. I love your little pouches! I’m thinking they would be great to hold order forms and change in for vendors at craft shows. So darling!

Leave a Reply

