Oh where, oh where…..

031308blog.jpg

Oh where , oh where has my little bird gone?

Hope you find lots of pretty Spring birds to brighten your weekend, my friends. 🙂 Rosie

17 responses to “Oh where, oh where…..

  1. Hiya Rosie!
    What a cute birdhouse.. I love the black and white color scheme!
    Have a fabulous weekend!
    🙂 Abbie

  2. Love the bird house.

  3. So nice…. Did you make this? I see a red cabinet underneath it looks nice!!!!

  4. Hi Rosie!
    What an Adorable birdhouse! So cute & I love the little glass vintage knob~perch!

    Thanks so much for visiting my blog & entering my Blogaversary Give-away!

    Kathy

  5. What a darling little birdhouse sweetie! Glad you are enjoying the start of your Spring weather there Rosie. Have a wonderful weekend!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  6. Cute birdhouse! I love birdhouses and have collected several.

    Pat

  7. Love the bird house Rosie! Have a great weekend!
    Hugs,
    Donna

  8. Oh, that’s adorable! Have a wonderful weekend, Rosie dear!
    xoxo,
    mary

  9. Rosie

    Love this birdhouse–I am finally hearing birds in the morning and it is lovely!

    :)0
    Tara

  10. What an adorable bird house..I’m showing that to my husband for inspiration!

    Michelle

  11. I like the knob perch on your cute birdhouse! Have a great weekend!

    Manuela

  12. Lving that birdhouse Rosie! Boy could I have fun with mosaics on that! Happ y weekend!
    Hugs,
    Penny

  13. I love the armoire also. My mother painted it. She does nice work. Thanks for looking……Stacy

  14. Rosie lovelybirdhouse! I’ve not the birds but many butterflies and blossoms to warm my heart!sunkissed in Arizona NG

  15. Your birdhouse is adorable! Is it still snowy in your corner of the world? I’m waiting for the robins to return … they’re usually here by now but we’ve still got so much snow! Have a great weekend, Rosie! ~ Lynda xox

  16. Ahhhh, my favorite color scheme….such a cute birdhouse. You should do a post about your birdhouses!
    hugs

  17. Sweet Cottage Dreams

    This birdhouse is the best! Oh, shhhhh…listen…I think I hear a bird inside….he is just shy….

    Love it, Rosie!

    xo
    Becky

Leave a Reply

