Happy Monday

Going to get our taxes done on Monday ๐Ÿ˜ฆ …….. and perhaps a stop at the fabric store ๐Ÿ™‚

So until Tuesday, I will leave you with a few more pouches I made over the weekend. Even though I listed them all in my shop. I’ll be “delisting” one every week to send out to some one….

img_0446.jpg

img_0454.jpg

img_0427.jpg

img_0442.jpg

Hope your day is not “taxing” ๐Ÿ™‚ Rosie

26 responses to “Happy Monday

  1. Oh my goodness Rosie, these are gorgeous, especially the little flowered triangle shaped bag! You have an awesome talent sweetie! Hope everything goes well and quickly with the taxman, but a stop at the fabric store on the way home should ease your pain hopefully! lol Hugs!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  2. Rosie the bags are scrumptious… definitely talented…. cant wait to see the new goodies you bring home from the fabric store…

    HUGS

    JO

  3. I love that triangle one too…very original. I don’t want to think about the tax man or the several thousand dollars I owe. No matter how much I put aside it is never enough. Note to self: being self-employed is not necessarily a road to riches.

    Janet

  4. Oh, gosh, Rosie…these are all so cute. You do such a fabulous job…what a great seamstress you are. I envy your talent…oops, I’m not supposed to do THAT. ok, I covet your talent…oops, nope, not that either. OK…I LOVE YOUR TALENT!!
    hugs, bj

  5. Rosie,
    These pouches are adorable! Can’t wait to see what you find at the fabric store.
    Hugs,
    Rose

  6. Rosie, those pouches are fabulous!

    Pat

  7. Oh…good luck with your taxes!!!
    Those pouches you made are postively beautiful!! I love them!! You do a great job!!!

    I hope you have a fantastic Monday! xoxo

  8. Taxes are a horrible project but we can’t avoid them. I’m so glad you’re getting yours done; we plan to do ours this coming weekend after my husband returns from his business trip.

    Your pouches are so cute!

  9. Ugh–taxes! We have to pay this year which is not as pleasant as getting a refund. I hope you get better news!

    The pouches are so pretty! I love all the extra touches on each of them.

    Hope you have a happy St. Patrick’s Day!

    Hugs, Pat

  10. Hi Rosie!
    Happy St. TAX-rick’s Day! lol!! Hehehehee.. sometimes I crack myself up! I jsut adore your pouches! Just perfect for spring!
    Have a wonderful day!
    xoxo~
    Abbie

  11. Rosie, I love those bags…!! So perfect for spring!

    Have a happy day!

    cielo

  12. Hi Rosie!
    CONGRATULATIONS to YOU for being the big winner of my blogaversary give-away! Please email me your address so I can send them on their way to you! Thanks so much for your sweet comment & I hope you will visit me again! Your little pouches are wonderful! So cute & colorful! I’m so happy to have found your blog!

    Happy St. Patrick’s Day & thanks again!
    Kathy

  13. Gotta love the taxes! Actually, now we don’t! We switched to an accountant last year and it is so much easier to deal with! Very cute pouches.
    Karla

  14. I just love your little pouches Rosie! Good luck with the taxes! (we got our refund already!)
    Hugs,
    Donna

  15. Rosie, The bags are so nice, I’ll be watching to see what you create with the new fabric….Stacy

  16. Hello again! :o) I have something to tell you….please check out my latest post Rosie!!! xoxo

    http://countryblossom.blogspot.com/2008/03/another-huge-thank-you.html

  17. What a wonderful site, and what gorgeous work you do! I found it through Katy……

    drop by mine sometime when you get the opportunity…..I will be back to visit yours.
    Marion
    Nova Scotia, Canada

  18. Hi!I found your blog from katy over at the country blossom.Your bags are beautiful!God gave you an amazing talent!Have a blessed night:)~~~~Toni

  19. Good morning, friend…hope your taes weren’t too painful! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    Have a good day today…bet you are going to be sewing …You are soooo good at what you do!
    hugs, bj

  20. It is very hard to wait to see lol. Now we can’t wait for the new 4d so we can see him so close and who he looks like lol.

  21. What adorable little bags! I love them!

    Good luck with taxes. Eck. I’ve got to do our soon, I always dread that. It’s like final exams time for adults.

  22. Rosie dear, I can’t find your email address and I don’t see it on your blog. I wanted to let you know that I got the pouch yesterday. Thank you so much! I just love it! Would you email me when you get a chance I have something to ask you.

    xo,

    Manuela

  23. Hi Rosie, love the little bags. Wish I could make a trip to the fabric store, sigh.

    (())
    Francie

  24. Gorgeous creations rosie! sunkissed in AZ .NG

  25. I love the cute little triangle purse. All your bags are great. Katie

  26. Rosie, I love all your bags. The triangle one is especially great!

Leave a Reply

