Baby in a Bag

It was a grey and gloomy day…..so what do you do? Well, after a trip to civilization and a visit with pregnant daughter…..the grandma gene started to activate……so I made a baby in a bag 🙂

Now, I will also have to figure out what to make if this baby is a boy……hmmmmm

We are supposed to have a couple nice days today and tomorrow. So, sewing will have to wait! My flower beds are in desperate need of attention. The winter debris must go and the new shoots exposed!

((hugs)) Rosie

14 responses to “Baby in a Bag

  1. Hey, enjoy the nice weather! I gave a few tips on my blog in response to a question from “Changing in PA”. Just thought you might be interested. 🙂
    xoxo

  2. Loving the cute little baby in the bag…. I imagine you could sell those… they are adorable..

    GOOD JOB GRANDMA!!

    HUGS

    JO

  3. Awww, that is so cute! Indeed a very good job Grandma 😉

    Hugs,
    Dena

  4. Sooo cute!!! I love that!!! I love how you just create constantly!!!! xoxo

  5. Love the baby in the bag! The weather is nice for a few days so out I go also!

    Manuela

  6. Oh Rosie, I love her! What a darling little doll, and a very sweet bag. You are going to be such an awesome Grandma!! Enjoy your day and the nice weather outside sweetie!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  7. That is adorable!! I want one and I don’t even have a baby LOL

    Have a great night sweetie,
    rue 🙂

  8. Baby in a bag… how sweet is that… you are going to LOVE being Grandma….
    HUgs
    Linda

  9. Congratulations Rosie! I dream about the day I’ll become a grandmother! I’m so ready to become one.

    Your baby in a bag is so adorbale. The baby will love it whether it is a girl or a boy.

    Hugs, Pat

  10. Congratulations Rosie! I dream about the day I’ll become a grandmother! I’m so ready to become one.

    Your baby in a bag is so adorbale. The baby will love it whether it is a girl or a boy.

    Hugs, Pat

  11. Congratulations Rosie! I cabn’t wait to become agrandmohter someday too.

    The baby in a bag is so cute! The baby will love it!

    Hugs, Pat

  12. I love this little baby in a bag!

  13. So cute! Whata great idea!
    Jen R

Leave a Reply

