Family Portraits

Me, Myself, and I – I’ve seen others take pictures of themselves ,,,,, thought I’d give it a try!

My sweet Hubby, John.

My precious daughter and her husband, taken last summer at their wedding picnic.

My handsome son, who just celebrated his 24th birthday yesterday.

My Hubby’s son and his fiancee.

My Hubby’s daughter and her boyfriend on our lake last summer.

Well, there you have it. The apples of my eye.

Hope your weekend finds you with the ones you love. 🙂 Rosie

19 responses to “Family Portraits

  1. What a beautiful family you have. You must be so proud of them all.

    hugs,

    Kate

  2. Beautiful pictures Rosie!!!! Thank you so much for sharing them with us!! 🙂

  3. Gorgeous family! Thanks for putting faces to your blog. I had just been thinking how nice it would be to see some real pictures of my “imaginary friends”:>) I will be updating my pictures soon too. Happy weekend!

  4. Oh sweetie, thank you so much for sharing your beautiful family with us! I love to see you all so happy and close knit. Happy birthday to your handsome son too!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  5. What a handsome family! And you are such a cutie-pie!!!

    Have a wonderful weekend!
    xoxo,
    Mary

  6. What a lovely family….
    It is fun to see your pretty face up close…
    So you live on the lake? How wonderful is that….
    Hugs
    Linda

  7. You have such a beautiful family!
    Jen R

  8. What a beautiful family….and next time you do “family” pictures, you might have that little one here, center of attention!
    Rosie, you are such a pretty lady! I love your self-photo. I’ll have to try that!
    hugs, bj

  9. Rosie

    What a nice faily–you are blessed!

  10. Hi Rosie…This is Rhonda from Scooterblu’s Whimsy…we have a lot in common with the names, huh? LOL! I saw your blog on another blog and decided to stop in for a visit, which I thoroughly enjoyed! You have a beautiful home and with all the work you’ve put in, surely a beautiful yard to follow this spring! …beautiful family, too! Hope you will stop in for a visit! I’ve had a busy weekend and hope to post some of it soon! I’m adding you to my favorites’ roster, so I can stop back by! Hope you don’t mind…Have a great weekend and nice to meet you! 🙂 Rhonda

  11. Great pictures of your family. How nice is it to live on a lake!!!!!

    Stacy

  12. I like all of the photos. You are blessed!

    Jennifer

  13. Oh Rosie … you have such a beautiful family and I love the self portrait. So when do we get to see pics of that new grandbaby??? Thanx for sharing your family.
    hugs
    rae

  14. Rosie! What a great self portrait!! It is always nice to put a face to a name ! Nice to meet face to face!! Your family is handsome..all of them..your apples!! smiling ..hugs NG

  15. What a lovely family! thank you for sharing them with us!
    xoxo~
    Abbie

  16. Rosie,
    You have a beautiful family – you are blessed.
    And please to meet you sweetie pie!

  17. Hi Rosie 🙂

    I’ve been trying to comment for 2 days and it wouldn’t work, but I’m trying it again.

    Your family is beautiful and so are you 🙂

    Rue

  18. You have been blessed with a beautiful family, Rosie! Thank you for introducing them all to us!
    Hugs, Pat

  19. What a lovely family, Rosie! You must have great family gatherings.

Leave a Reply

