Is this a sign?

Daughter’s 28 week sonogram was this morning. Baby is healthy and perfect and of good size. All is progressing well. Now for the big question……..

or

Sigh…….guess we will have to wait until the next sonogram at 36 weeks………sigh…….oh how MumMum (that’s me) was ready to start burning up the back account buying gender specific goodies!! Guess we will know when the good Lord what’s us to. 🙂 The most important questions were answered…..mother and child are doing well!

MumMum can wait little one. ((hugs))

11 responses to “Is this a sign?

  1. Hi Rosie!
    Oh think how excited you’ll be once you find out! It doesn’t matter anyway, but it is fun to shop for one or the other! Glad to hear they are doing great! Does she enjoy being pregnant? I hope she is feeling well!
    xoxo~
    Abbie

  2. I am so glad everyone is well and healthy! Thank God! It’s the little things that matter that’s for sure! Jen R

  3. Congratulations on the good news!

  4. Awww…i know how frustrating it can seem! But I definitely knew with my first two kids what i was having….does your daughter have a “feeling” of what the baby is?? 🙂

  5. That will be the sweetest baby…. no matter…. I think I have heard you say it will be your first grand… oh my … it is a wonderful thing to hold a grand baby…
    HUgs
    Linda

  6. Sorry you didn’t get to find out if you are having a boy or a girl. But SO thankful all is well. That’s what’s really important. Maybe this little guy or gal like to keep secrets! ~Adrienne~

  7. How wonderful that both are doing well.
    Alison

  8. How wonderful! I have a great big smile on my face after reading this post….so glad baby boy/girl is doing great and Mom to be too~

    I know you are soooo excited to be buying that cute little velvet Christmas dress or that adorable little cowboy/football/demin boy outfit! Soon….
    Hugs,
    Penny

  9. I’m glad everything is going well with mom and baby. It won’t be long now!
    ~Kelli

  10. Ooo, SOOO EXCITING!!! Speaking of family excitement, I have an announcement on my blog Friday. No, I’m not pregnant.

    xoxo

  11. I am so happy to know that all is well for them both. You will know soon and what a joy it will be to choose all those sweet little clothes and fun things.
    I am so excited FOR you!

    Love,
    Sue

Leave a Reply

