A Cottage Charm Giveaway Package

Deborah at Pictures, Pots and Pens put together a simply amazing package for her Giveaway ……. and I was fortunate to win it!

Let me show you the wonder goodies I received ……..

Thanks so much Deborah. It was like Christmas opening all the fun little packages ….. and, the little book on being a Gramma was a such a special addition!

((hugs)) Rosie

The countdown has begun in earnest for beautiful daughter and my first Grand Baby!

12 responses to “A Cottage Charm Giveaway Package

  1. Such a lovely, and very generous and pretty gift package, Rosie…That little books is adorable. And LOVE the countdown tape! Happy Days ((HUGS)) Take a chance on another gift–I just posted my gift giveaway today :o)

  2. Oh how exciting – nearly a Grandma. You are going to love it. I was at the delivery of my grandbabies and it is such a fabulous feeling when you see them for the first time.
    Alison

  3. ooooo Rosie. What an absolute delightful package you won !! Every thing is just perfect…and the little book about being a Grandmother is just precious perfect !!
    I am in love with your countdown tape!
    Such an exciting time….hugs, bj

  4. Rosie, the package Deborah sent you is just beautiful, and filled with so many lovely things.

    Waiting for all of these new babes is so exciting.

  5. Congratulations ,Rosie, on winning that beautiful give away! I’ll be having one soon too as I’m approaching 100 posts.

    Deborah was so nice to include that little grandparent book especially for you! I love the baby countdown addition to your blog — I’ll have to find somethng like that to use when my daughter-in-law’s time gets close.

    Thanks so much for the birthday best wishes!

    Hugs, Pat

  6. Oh Rosie, congratulations on yourupcoming grandchild! What a wonderful thing to look forward to:>) And what a wonderful package of goodies you won! Lucky girl!

  7. AWESOME GOODIES!! CONGRATS ON YOUR WIN!!! YOU DESERVE IT

    HUGS

    JO

  8. What great goodies! I heard that Chick book is a good one..

    Michelle

  9. Thanks for the tip on my hydrangea color ~ I looked it up and you are correct ~ egg shells or coffee grounds can change the color.

  10. What fun goodies! The grandmother book is so sweet and I love the little countdown chick. Congratulation on soon becoming a Grandma…..Hugs, Linda

    p.s. I think you’ll love the Chick book it’s a fun read.

  11. what nice gifts for you and we are looking forward to counting down with you!

  12. Oh, what a joy to get such a pretty package full of stuff! It is like Xmas, only better cause it isn’t! Lucky girl!
    Brenda

Leave a Reply

