Classically Charmed

I was lucky again. Perhaps I should play the lottery! I had entered Rose’s Classic Charm giveaway. I fell in love with one thing in particular … a beautiful coffee press from England! I just couldn’t believe it when I won. YaHoo!

It didn’t take me long to whip out the Vera Bradley pouch to put all my plastic and checkbooks into!

And I set the coffee press on the plate rack for safe keeping until I find just the right home for it to roost!

Any one else having a contest, I’m feeling lucky!

Actually Tracy at Pink Purl is having one….go check it out here!

Have a Lucky Day πŸ™‚ Rosie

19 responses to “Classically Charmed

  1. Your house is so pretty, what color are your walls in your dinning room?
    And congratulations on both your wins.
    Best Wishes
    Brenda:)

  2. I just love your yellow walls and red furniture- sooo pretty! Yes, you’ve been lucky – lucky you! Go out and get a lotto ticket! Quick!
    Colleen

  3. Funny you ask… I just posted today about a free frame giveaway!!!!

    BTW, I love your plate rack. I have been looking for one myself for a certain spot in my kitchen!

  4. That is neat that you won. Congratulations!!

  5. Rosie you are lucky!

    Annie

  6. How about some java from that press. French ( or in this case English) press coffee is the best.

    Janet

  7. So pretty; as usual!

    Pd: It’s party time!… Party time!β€”come to The House in the Roses and see! Hope you can participate.

    Cielo

  8. Girl, you should be feeling lucky. Will you buy my lottery tickets? πŸ˜‰

  9. Wow, lucky you! Congrats!
    Hugs,
    Donna

  10. Congratulations, Rosie! I’ve never had coffee made in a press.

    Have a wonderful weekend.
    Pat

  11. Congratulations Rosie! Wow, that’s such a nice gift give away!

    I love your plate rack too!

    Hugs, Pat

  12. Congratulations!!! That is WONDERFUL!!! You totally deserve your prize!!!! πŸ™‚ Have a wonderful weekend! πŸ™‚

  13. Hiya Sweetie! Congratulations on both of those fabulous give away wins! I’m sorry I haven’t been around to visit, time has really got away from me this week. By Monday things should be all settled back into a nice slow and steady routine for me again. Have a wonderful weekend Rosie!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  14. How lucky! Today I went to a new antique mall. Didn’t even know about it until today, and I won something for once! A pretty teacup and saucer.
    Brenda

  15. COngrats! Lucky you! I won a giveaway just last week.

  16. I’m so glad you won; you deserve a special treat!

  17. I was hoping to win that coffee pot :-(…but I am very happy that you did!!
    Hugs,
    Penny

  18. Hi Rosie,

    You lucky girl πŸ™‚ As a matter of fact, I’m having one! Pop on over!

    Hugs,
    Dena

  19. You are quite the lucky gal lately, Rosie. I’ve been away for a few days and I missed all the excitetment. Congrats!

Leave a Reply

