Pink Saturday

After the last post, I guess I need to prove I haven’t totally lost my mind! HA!


Pretty in Pink Wall Pocket


Pink Lollipop Lily


Pink Floral Flower Pocket – I gave this away as one of the door prizes for my daughter’s baby shower.


I love the pink and green of this Pink Hydrangea ….. not sure what the variety name is on this one.

Visit Beverly to get the links for all the Pink Saturday participants.

Have a Great Weekend!
Rosie

22 responses to “Pink Saturday

  1. Beautiful! I love that pink hydrangea!!!

  2. Lots of pretty pink, you can never have enough pink! The Floral Flower pockets are nifty and look like lots of fun for a party gift.
    Dy

  3. I really love the pink silhouette fabric on that wall pocket! Beautiful flowers too. My lilies are just budding. Your things are blooming just ahead of mine. What zone are you?

  4. Rosie I adore the flower pocket!! Great idea!
    I’m in the PINK too!

  5. Oh what pretty pinks.Love the diaper bag on the post below.
    It is getting so close now for that sweet bundle to emerge
    Alison

  6. what a cute shower prize! congrats on the grandbaby too! isn’t it fun?

  7. Oh pretty.. I especially love the little floral pocket….. do you make these ?? It is adorable!!!
    Happy Pink Saturday!!

  8. Pretty pink Saturday post, Rosie.

    Great work on the skull diaper bag, in the previous post. I’ve seen those skulls everywhere too!

    Pat

  9. Aren’t you pretty in all your pink! The floral pocket is just precious!
    Becky

  10. I’ve never seen a floral pocket before. That is just so pretty! All of your flower pictures are beautiful!

    take care,
    Dawn

  11. Lovely pinks all around Rosie! That wallpocket is wonderful! Did you see any skull fabric with roses by any chance?! ;o) Happy weekend, my friend ((HUGS))

  12. Grandmothers are allowed to change things around on occasion.

    I love all of your pretty pinks. That lily is just beautiful.

    Happy Pink Saturday, and thanks for joining us. I hope you will again.

  13. I looooooooooove hydrangeas!!!

  14. I love all the pink!
    Hugs,
    Donna

  15. Very pretty! The flowers were my favorite.

  16. I just love that darling floral pocket and your hydrangea is so beautiful!

  17. LOVE those gorgeous hydrangeas!!! Such a pretty pink post! xoxox!

  18. Oh my goodness gracious me! My heart went all pitter pat over that gorgeous fabric that you made the pink floral flower pocket out of! A lovely pink Saturday post sweetie, and again I forgot to play along with Pink Saturday! I think I must be loosing my mind! lol Hope you’re having a wonderful weekend Rosie!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  19. You are so pretty in pink Rosie! I love the wall pocket….so sweet.
    Hugs,
    Penny

  20. What pretty pink things..I like that fabric for the wall pocket..

    Michelle

  21. Your post was filled with the prettiest things!!! I love “Pink Saturdays”!…Heidi 🙂

  22. Hello, I’m still making my rounds for Pink Saturday. What a cute post, I love that floral pocket!
    Blessing, Shirl
    Shirls Rose Cottage

Leave a Reply

