A New Toy

Purchased a week or so ago …… just to make me happy 🙂

You can click on the image if you want to see it in all it’s majestic redness!  And you really should click on it so you can see the wonderful Rooster heart that sweetheart Amanda from Jacaranda Cottage made and sent to me. Since I go to my microwave several times a day, it’s hanging in a place of honor 🙂

Have a wonderful weekend!  Rosie

15 responses to “A New Toy

  1. plumwatercottage

    Love the red microwave and the rooster heart! Thought of you last night while looking at the Hancock’s of Paducah website. I got a catalog in the mail yesterday, and decided to browse the website…they had the cutest skull/tattoo fabric from Alexander Henry. Have a great weekend!

  2. oooo….LOVE that red, Rosie! Happy weekend…and microwaving to your heart’s content ;o) ((HUGS))

  3. How fun! I need one to put beside my red mixer! 🙂

  4. Love the new microwave and the rooster heart!

    Have a great weekend, Rosie!

  5. The rooster heart is so pretty, what a great gift! And that red microwave is awesome; I didn’t know they come in fantastic colors like this.

  6. Yup; and I have a red coffee maker–and it was to give me that happy feeling too. There is something just happy about bright red.

  7. Oooh! I love red! If I ever have to get a microwave (mine now is built in) you can be sure it will be red too!
    Brenda

  8. Now we are talkin’ REDNESS….
    I LOVE that microwave…didn’t have a clue they came in RED !!
    Cute little heart, too!
    hugs, bj

  9. Awesome–the red microwave and the rooster!

  10. That is a pretty fancy microwave! I love the color.

  11. I’m a red girl (and a rooster girl!) all the way. Love it! Lucky you:>)

  12. Oh, I love it. It is gorgeous – and so is the rooster.

  13. Wow that is one impressive microwave
    Alison

  14. Rosie honey I’m just loving your new RED microwave, oh yes I am, it’s fabulous! I wonder do they make them in pink? So happy that you like the little heart. Everytime I see something with a rooster on it, I think of my dear friend Rosie!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  15. I love the red microwave! I have all my small appliances in red but wow. A microwave!
    Love the rooster too…how sweet Amanda is, but then, so is Rosie! : )

    Love,
    Sue

Leave a Reply

