A Little Lola Love

Look at the sweet little sign Donna painted! Take a look at all the wonderful creations on her Etsy Store..

And now for your viewing pleasure……

Hugs to all ……. Rosie

30 responses to “A Little Lola Love

  1. Rosie Lola is gorgeous! Ahh..such sweetness!hugs

  2. Lola Rose is just beautiful! And here sweet sign is adorable. I love Donna’s signs…:-)
    Hugs,
    Penny

  3. I cannot take it, this child is just toooo cute!

  4. What a little sweetie! She is just precious. And so pretty. I was hoping you were going to share a bit of her with us soon. Aren’t you having fun being a grandma to such a bundle of love?
    ~Adrienne~

  5. What a precious little doll, She looks like she has grown already!

  6. OH Rosie!!!! She’s so sweet. You made me get all teary eyed…..

    Big hugs sweetie,
    rue

  7. She is so adorable. I love her little wrinkled brow in the first picture. She is so pretty!

  8. Thank you so much for your wonderful thoughts and prayers during this difficult time. We are comforted by every comment and thankful for the support found in the blogging community. Your words were a blessings to us during these past few weeks.

    blessings,
    kari & kijsa

  9. Rosie, your little Lola is just priceless. I know you must be in grandmother bliss. My little guy is nine years old, and I stay in bliss.

    Donna’s signs are wonderful, and I think Lola’s is extra special.

  10. She is so utterly and completely precious! I know you likely can’t keep your hands off of her! That’s the way I know I’m going to be with my granddaughter come December! I love those colorful walls around the so sweet sign made for her.
    Brenda

  11. Lola is absolutely adorable! She is an active one for sure! I’m sure you can sit for hours and just watch, something we didn’t have much time for when raising our own. The video is priceless! Jean

  12. Oh she is just so sweet.
    Alison

  13. Lola Rose is such a doll baby, Rosie!

    I just saw your new red microwave. Wow! It’s great!

    Thanks for stopping by the back porch. I’ve been sort of slow on my visits lately. Trying to catch up, though!

    Pat

  14. Oh my … I want to hold that sweet baby Lola….. give her a kiss for me… the little dear..
    HUgs
    Linda

  15. Lola is adorable Rosie! She’s getting so big! I loved the video.
    The sign that Donna is painted is adorable.
    Hugs, PAT

  16. Oh Rosie! I didn’t realize that you were back….sometimes I live on a different planet! Lola Rose is quite a beauty….and I’m not even related to her.

  17. Rosie she is so cute.Looking at pictures of here makes me so excited to see my grandson Parker he will be here is less than a month!!
    Best Wishes
    Brenda:)

  18. Hello, sweet Lola…so happy to see you…and all the pretties surrounding you! Happy Day, Rosie to you & your little love there ((HUGS))

  19. This had me smiling all the way through! So charming!

  20. The sign is soo cute and looks perfect in her room! My goodness..she is a DOLL!!! My heart just melts!!! Give her some hugs from all your blogging buddies!!!! 🙂

  21. Oh my, little Miss Lola Rose is just so gorgeous and very talented too! I love how she says “hi” and smiles on cue! lol I love seeing anything to do with babies, and your darling little grand girl in particular! So beautiful sweetie.
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  22. Look at little Lola! Oh my gosh, she’s so sweet!

    I’m glad you like the sign, Rosie, it looks so pretty in her room. Thanks for showing it!

    Hugs,
    Donna

  23. What a strong little girl! Maybe a future Olympian? Let’s see- what event…hmmm…I KNOW! Cuteness!!!!!
    Colleen

  24. I’m just so in love with this little, big-eyed cutie…I want to just kiss her skin off !!

  25. She is so precious.
    Hugs, Rhondi

  26. Well hi back to you little precious one!

  27. She’s precious. Many congrats to you and your daughter!

  28. She is truly precious but then, you already knew that huh? : )
    I know how happy you all are and what a lucky baby girl.

    She is so very smoochable!

    Love,
    Sue

  29. Isn’t she a little doll? You almost had me wanting a baby for a minute. Yes, JUST FOR A MINUTE. That feeling has now passed. But she is adorable and I bet you love her to pieces!

    Just re-entering blog world after being in a wedding fog.

    xoxo

  30. Oh, just like Sue said, she is truly smoochable! Yes, that is a great word for her!

Leave a Reply

