Lola says …..

“May I have a new little dress?”

And, I say ” Let’s make it with Owls and Flowers!”

What? Did you think I’d say “No”? ;-0

20 responses to “Lola says …..

  1. fabulous!

  2. oooo, little Lola girl…you are getting prettier with each day ! And, bigger, too!!
    What a sweet little dress you have there…do you have your own designer and seamstress somewhere in your family? I think you just might!!
    LUCKY LITTLE LOLA !!
    love, bj

  3. She is growing so fast and she is so pretty.I love the dresses.What aLucky little girl to have a Grandma that sews,I see prom dreesses in your future.
    Best Wishes
    Brenda:)

  4. hahaha…no, you could never say no, Rosie! ;o) But what a little Princess is Lola …already asking for new clothes!! Both the one she’s wearing and the new owlie & flowers are wonderful–LOVE those flowers!! Happy weekend ((HUGS))

  5. Oh my gosh! She is CUTE and getting so big!! How did that happen so fast? Lucky girl to have you for a grandmama and all the adorable clothes…

  6. Oh Rosie, she is just absolutely precious! How do you stay away from her an hour! Can’t believe all the little pretties you manage to come up with for that sweet baby. You are gonna be one busy granny!
    Brenda

  7. I can’t beleive how fast she’s growing and what a beautiful smile! Looks like she’s saying
    ” Grandma, I love you THIS much!”
    Colleen

  8. Precious! The dress AND the Baby!

  9. OH I love both of those things! Jen R

  10. Lola is just beautiful! No self respecting Grandma could say no to a pretty new dress! Adorable! Jean

  11. Hi Rosie, She’s adorable and so is her new dress! You are having so much fun aren’t you? ~ Lynn

  12. Hi Rosie,

    She is such a lil’ punkin! I’d be sewing her lil’ goodies like a loon if I could sew! Speaking of which, thank you again for my sweet little bag. I carried it with me on vacation and thought of you and your kindness each time I used it. You’re a blessing 🙂

    Hugs,
    D

  13. Ohhhhhh that lucky beautiful little Lola ! Ohhh that lucky lucky GRANDma.

  14. Oh sweet Lola – look at her cute little pink ‘shoes’
    Alison

  15. Miss Lola, you are just getting cuter and cuter!

  16. Lola is such a sweetheart! I love the new dress!

  17. Ohhh Lola can’t wait to wear her new very cute dress….. oh that baby is precious…
    Hugs
    Linda

  18. That is one happy baby. Must be because her grandmother is such a great seamstress and loves her so much 😉 Too cute!

  19. Lola is such a darling little girl, so sweet and beautiful…just like the outfits that her Grandma makes her! Hugs sweetie!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  20. OMG! What a darling little dress! Such a lucky little Lola!

Leave a Reply

