Off to Maine

Specifically, to Bar Harbor …..

Remember the gown I was altering? Well, this is the weekend of the wedding ….. a “destination” wedding. So, we will be heading “downeast” this week. Hopefully, when I get home in September (after spending some quality time with Lola), I will get back to my regular blog land visiting.

Wishing you have a wonderful week and a Lovely Labor Day weekend! See you in September πŸ™‚ Rosie

25 responses to “Off to Maine

  1. Rosie have a fabulous time at the wedding and with the family.
    Take care
    Alison

  2. Have a wonderful time, Rosie! See you when you get back.

    Hugs,
    Donna

  3. Have a wonderful time Rosie. Maine is lovely this time of year and Bar Harbor is lovely any time. Tell us all about the trip when you get back.

    Janet

  4. Maine…how lovely! Can’t wait to hear/see all about it! Wishing you safe, happy travels, and joy to the wedding couple! ((HUGS))

  5. Oh… that looks like so much fun. AND a wedding to boot! Have a wonderful time!

  6. Have fun on your trip sweet Rosie!!

    I love Lola’s new dress πŸ™‚ I couldn’t have said no to that little bundle of cuteness either!

    (((hugs)))
    rue

  7. Sounds like fun! I hope we get a full report and pictures:>) I love weddings!

  8. I’m late wishing you a fun trip. I hope it’s wonderful and you have good weather.

  9. Have a marvelous, relaxed time. See you when you get back.
    Brenda

  10. Have a wonderful and safe trip.

    Of course you said yes. You are the grandmother. πŸ˜‰

  11. Have a fabulous time. We spent a week in Bar Harbor a couple of years ago and loved it.

  12. Have a wonderful trip and thanks so much for stopping by to welcome me back!

    xo,

    Manuela

  13. Have a fabulous time Rosie! Looking forward to your return!
    xo
    P

  14. just wanted to say i am showing your pretty red hutch on my blog today…..but it will still be there in Sept.
    have such a great time and pls. be safe…
    love,bj

  15. Hi Rosie!
    Enjoy your trip! It is just lovely up in these parts right now.. the fall chill is the air, but it is refreshing and makes you feel very alive!
    xoxo~
    Abbie

  16. Have a wonderful time! Have fun with Lola too:)

    Michelle

  17. Hope you have a great time. The photo is so pretty. I have never been there,but New Hampshire.

  18. Have a fantastic time sweetie! Don’t forget to take lots of photo’s too Rosie!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  19. Hope you have a wonderful trip, Rosie dear!

  20. I LOVE New England! Have a wonderful time, Rosie. See ya when you get back.

  21. Hiya Rosie sweetie, I hope you’re having an awesome time! When you get back pop on over to my blog and enter the give away fun!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  22. Have a wonderful time Rosie πŸ™‚ See you soon!

    Hugs,
    Dena

  23. Have a wonderful time Rosie!!

    I miss you!

    hugs and love,
    rue

  24. oooo, Rosie. Thanks so much for letting us know you are back home, safe and sound. It feels like my best friend is back in town!! I hope the trip was all you wanted it to be.
    Little Lola is probably growing so fast, you think she is a little weed !! hehehe….isn’t being a grandmother just the BESTEST thing, EVER !!?!!
    love, bj

Leave a Reply

