Wedded Bliss

Hello All. I missed you! We are safely back from Maine and struggling to get back into a normal schedule …… suffering withdrawal from not eating a variety of scallops, crab and lobster for nearly every meal.

Here are a few pictures to enjoy of the Blessed Day.

It was a wonderful weekend of festivities.

I will try to get around for visits soon. Posting may be hit and miss until cold weather hits. So much to do, so little time 🙂 ((hugs)) Rosie

18 responses to “Wedded Bliss

  1. Such a pretty wedding! thanks for sharing it with us. I saw a Rosie in the mirror I think:>)

  2. Welcome back Rosie; glad you had fun in our neck of the woods.

    Janet

  3. Sooooo good to have you back….. you were missed…. her dress was stunning…. sure hope you got to see sweet Lola…
    Hugs
    Linda

  4. Everything looks so pretty.

  5. What a beautiful setting. We are planning for a wedding right now, and so it was especially fun to be able to get a peek at this beautiful one! What a pretty bride too!

  6. What a beautiful wedding! I saw Rosie in the mirror too! Glad you are back.
    Hugs,

    Penny

  7. Yay!! Rosie’s home! I missed you sweetie, but it looks like you had a fabulous time at that beautiful wedding! Have a terrific day dear friend!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  8. Love the cake, so pretty! Missed you!

  9. I missed you Rosie!

    I can’t believe we were only 40 minutes from my big sis!! Next time we go I’ll let you know 🙂

    The wedding was gorgeous. I’ll bet you had a great time 🙂

    Big welcome home hugs,
    rue

  10. Looks like a lovely wedding! I love Maine….

  11. Welcome back. I missed you, and I’m glad you had a great time.

    The wedding looks beautiful. What a gorgeous site.

    How’s Lola?

  12. Welcome back, Rosie! Wonderful wedding pictures!

    Hugs,
    Donna

  13. What an exquisite place for a wedding! Welcome home!

  14. I just love seeing weddings. You captured the handsome couple beautifully. Welcome back, Rosie!

  15. What a wonderful bride and groom! Their wedding wa sin such a gorgeous setting.

    Welcome back!

    Hugs, Pat

  16. What a gorgeous setting for a beautiful wedding. Every thing looked just perfect.
    Sure glad you are back posting, Rosie…I’ve missed you so much!!
    love, bj

  17. Oh how beautiful !! I love the setting, it is just gorgeous ~
    Welcome back home ~
    xoxo,
    Lori

  18. This could not have been more beautiful…

Leave a Reply

