Oh my goodness……

Who’s hair is sticking up more…..MumMum’s or Lola’s?

Who needs a nap more…..MumMum or Lola?

Mum and Lola

Mum and Lola

I really used to take more care of myself back in the day, really I did, really! HA!

19 responses to “Oh my goodness……

  1. Awe – you both look so cute! I envy you being able to snuggle with little Lola…
    Hugs,
    Penny

  2. Well, you should see me in my Russell Athletic shorts and t-shirt. I wear the same thing in a variety of colors each day. It’s easier than having to think about it, which I prefer not to do, since I rarely go out but about once or twice per week. The way I look at it (and the same would hold true for babies), I’m going to likely (due to the many pets) get one of the three P’s. Puked on, peed on or possibly even pooped on, before the day is over. So what is the friggin’ point? Just enjoy her.
    Brenda

  3. I think you are both adorable. Lola looks like she is getting so big!

  4. It’s the textured look! You girls are both right in style. ~Adrienne~

  5. Hi Rosie sweetie! Wow isn’t Lola just growing up so fast, and you look terrific Rosie! Love those little flannel nappies you’re making, they’re awesome!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  6. Oh, that is the cutest picture!!! Goodness she is yummy πŸ™‚

    Hugs,
    Dena

  7. I love this photo, Rosie! I took care of Xanti, her first year, while her mom and dad were working. I remember many afternoon naps, with her, and cherish the memory. That was an extra special time in my life and I hope it was an extra special time for Miss Xanti, who is now 18.

  8. You are both beautiful. I don’t think it gets much better than being able to love your grandchild.

  9. I stopped by from Jean’s place, hope you don’t mind. Congrats on the caption win!!!! It is quite fitting. I really enjoyed looking around your blog, nice wedding pics and you and Lola look adorable to me.

  10. Hi Rosie!

    You BOTH look adorable! :-))

    I just blogged about Baby Vagabond! Thanks again fro the little extra you included in my purchase! I’ll be checking out the diaper shop to!

    Hugs, Pat

  11. Hi Rosie πŸ™‚

    I think you’re both cute!

    (((hugs)))
    rue

  12. Looks like the perfect Grand holding the perfect baby…
    HUgs
    Linda

  13. You cute thing, you !! Hey….I LUV your hair..been trying to get mine to look just like it !! And, as for Lola’s….there’s not a hair on that sweet head that isn’t just PERFECT !!

    Oh, I am so thrilled to see you enjoying your baby girl…isn’t being a grandmother just the most awesome of blessings? I know for a fact that I WAS BORN TO BE A MEMAW !!

    love to all, bj

  14. How cute!

    Lola is growing! What a sweet little baby girl she is.

    Hugs,
    Donna

  15. That is such a great picture of you and Lola!!! πŸ™‚ I love it! πŸ™‚

  16. I LOVE your hair! and LOLA is just the CUTEST! I am loving exploring Baby Vagabond! I think I will have to try out some NIGHT OWL diapers. Ethan outgrew the cloth diapers I had for him and now we are trying gDiapers but I think we’ll try Night Owls πŸ™‚

    *muah*
    Michelle

  17. Oh sweet Lola is growing oh so quickly
    Alison

  18. Well, I think you BOTH look so cute! there is nothing like a sweet baby to lift your spirits, warm your heart and gve you joy like no other.
    I know you are enjoying each moment!

    Love,
    Sue

Leave a Reply

