What have I been doing?

Sewing!  It’s all I seem to be able to do…….

Smocks, Frocks, and Jumpers that tie 🙂

country-flowers

harlequin-peasant

ladybug-jumper

I can’t help it!  I am truly addicted to little clothes 🙂

Lola’s Mom and I are busy with Baby Vagabond and we are even going to take the show on the road….

12 responses to “What have I been doing?

  1. thedomesticfringe

    These are just beautiful! I wish you made them for bigger kids.

  2. Those are so cute… love the happy prints…… on the road?????
    HUgs
    Linda

  3. Hi, Rosie! Sooo, sooo cute!! Love the fabrics and styles…You are the Queen of Sewing! ;o) Happy Days at the machine…Thanks for stopping by to see me :o) We’re very tired after staying up all night for election news, and celebrating too! ((BIG HUGS))

  4. Smock, frocks and jumpers, Oh My! They are ALL adorable! And I can’t believe how fast she’s growing! Beautiful..every day, even more beautiful!

  5. OMG Rosie… those are adorable.
    hugs
    rae

  6. Oh my gosh, Rosie! I love what you’ve been doing. These frocks are adorable!

    Hugs,
    Donna

  7. hi, rosie girl…i know you are staying so busy. and having fun at it…that’s a good thing…
    love, bj

  8. ROSIE….ROSIE….ARE YOU THERE???
    I haven’t seen you around much at all and altho I know you are busy with LOLA, sewing, LOLA, Christmas shopping, LOLA,….I miss you!
    Just wanted you to know I am thinking of you!
    love, bj

  9. I just came by this Christmas Day to say….
    MERRY CHRISTMAS, friend!
    love, bj

  10. Hi, friend Rosie, I hope ya’ll had a fabulous Christmas…bet little LOLA sure added to the joy this year….
    love, bj

Leave a Reply

