Seeing Red!

Red Flannel Frocks, that is 🙂

I was so excited to score a sale to a retailer outside of St Louis this past week. She found Baby Vagabond through Etsy and placed an order for 6 items! So very cool 🙂

I usually am a OOAK girl so these are just similar to the shipment making it’s way to Lass and Laddie in Missouri. All can be found at Baby Vagabond.
holiday-flannel-frock-2
holiday-flannel-frock
retro-gift-wrap-frock
red-snowflake-frock

This is really putting me in the mood for Christmas!!!!

12 responses to “Seeing Red!

  1. Awesome Rosie! This could be the start of something big!

  2. Such pretty frocks Rosie! I’m glad boutiues are finding you as your work is so exquisite
    Hugs, Pat

  3. oh course I meant “Boutiques” …lol! I’m rushing my posts as the Verizon man is here changing over our cable …lol

  4. Too, too cute, Rosie!! Love these little dress…the fabrics are so sweet for the holiday season coming up. Just so exciting all you’re doing…Enjoy every moment! Happy weekend to all of you there. :o) ((HUGS))

  5. These are so cute, Rosie.

    Lass and Laddie is in one of my favorite “villages” in the STL area.

  6. Look at what you’ve been up to! So cool!! Wish I had still had a little one so they could be dressed in Vagabond 🙂 Those clothes are just tooo cute! And I *love* the diapers you are designing!

  7. Hi sweet Rosie 🙂

    You have been sewing up a storm! So cute 🙂

    Btw, I keep checking on Erin @ The Classy Rabbit and she hasn’t posted in months. I know you were in the button group with her, so I wanted to know if you knew anything.

    (((hugs)))
    rue

  8. wooohooo…. that is great….. and only just the beginning I am sure..
    HUgs
    LInda

  9. Oh my goodness, Rosie — those are adorable! The fabric is so cute. That “Christmas spirit” thing is contagious!

  10. REALLY cute stuff!!!

  11. Those “smocks” are darling! Mkes me want to have another….grandbaby!
    Colleen

  12. Oh I am loving the red Rosie 🙂 Too cute!!!!

    Hugs,
    Dena

Leave a Reply

