Baby Vagabond …..

…… is hosting a giveaway for a very clever Etsy store.

holiday-card

Pop on over to Baby Vagabond to see how you could win one of these seed embedded handmade paper cards.

9 responses to “Baby Vagabond …..

  1. hi..I love this pretty card !!
    You were right..I do love PENNY’S new bedroom…I have the quilt coming..should be here this week. Now, I gotta get busy and paint..might wait until after TG….I am looking aroundfor a pretty chandy to add….
    love, bj

  2. What a cute card! A great idea for a gift, although I would hate to put it in the dirt when it is so pretty:>)

  3. Such fun…and so pretty! I’m off to go see…Very clever! Happy Day, Rosie! Thanks so much for stopping by…I’m trying not to over-do ;o)…LOL! ((HUGS))

  4. oh I love that card…. very pretty…. did you make it? That paper is just wonderful and such a lovely blue…
    HUgs
    Linda

  5. Oh I love that! I am going to check it out….

    Your Thanksgiving plans sound wonderful…
    I wish you all a great time.
    annie

  6. Hi sweet Rosie 🙂

    Was it you that left a comment on my blog yesterday or some other Rosie?? Anyway, I miss you, but I know you’re having such a wonderful time with Little Lola, I understand 🙂

    I just want to wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Thank you for being so sweet to me this past year 🙂

    (((hugs)))
    rue

  7. Hello Rosie, you girls sure keep busy. I think it is wonderful for all of you.

    Wishing you a Merry Christmas with joy and love with your family.

    Christmas cheers…Jeanne

Leave a Reply

