Favorite Things

Some of my Etsy favorites right now 🙂


6 responses to “Favorite Things

  1. Hi, Rosie, haven’t seen you by in awhile, so I’m so glad you left a comment. Hope you’re doing well & I also wish for you a very Happy New Year! Don’t be a stranger, come back to see me.

  2. Hi Rosie!

    Happy 2009! I hope the new year brings many joys and blessings to you and your family!

    I enjoyed seeing how big Lola has gotten in the post below –what a dill she is!

    Thanks for the congratulations on my grandson Leo! I do miss him so much and hope to see him again this spring. We enjoyed using the burp cloths when we held him that I purchased from you — they are my DIL’s favorite too!

    Hugs, Pat

  3. Oh, those little caps are adorable… as are all the sweet things you make. Little Losa is growing! She’s adorable.

  4. LOve the caplet and those little hats are so Cute….
    HUgs
    Linda

  5. Hi, Rosie! Love them all, but especially that caplet…*SWOON*…Hope you’re having a good weekend :o) ((HUGS))

Leave a Reply

