Just sharing….

Here are the goodies I made for my shop yesterday.

Valentine's Heart Wristlet

Valentine's Heart Wristlet


Sweetheart Market Bag Tote

Sweetheart Market Bag Tote

I thought I was going to get more done but I keep playing with that darn embroidery machine! Oh well, today is another day 🙂

8 responses to “Just sharing….

  1. BEAUTIFUL!!!! You are sooo talented Rosie. I am a beginner sewer…and I just love your work! I absolutely love the tote!!! 🙂 Have a wonderful day!!!

  2. Rosie, you do fabulous work! Beautiful!

    Hugs,
    Donna

  3. Wow! Beautiful and now I want an embroidery machine!

    I love the photo of you napping with Lola…so cute!

  4. Rosie- You make such wonderful stuff!
    Thanks so much for the info about you! I have to admit, I might want to update my wish to be for a greenhouse too!!
    And the computer being a time userper is classic!
    Thanks so much for getting to know me a bit!

    All the best!
    Hillary

  5. Rosie, these are just beautiful. You are so talented.

  6. I am always soooo impressed with your sewing. Wish I could do it but…no way!!
    Have a wonderful day and kiss that little Lola Rose for me…
    hugs, bj

  7. Rosie, I love the bags you’re making. They look so roomy and the fabric on this red one speaks to me!

Leave a Reply

