Are you an Earring Floozie?

Sorry Abbie, I had to copy your clever title.

I love earrings about as much as I love fabric …. only I don’t have as much in my stash! Look at these lovelies!

Some of my favorites!

Some of my favorites!

All of these were made by the lovely Pink Purl (Tracy) in Norway! She has a wonderful blog and an Etsy Shop that I have to use great will power not to visit on a daily basis. It’s so hard to come away empty handed. I was able to get some wonderful gifts for my girls for Christmas and for myself 🙂
pinkpurl2 pinkpurl pinkpurl3

Now I know I am partial to big dangly earrings but trust me, Tracy makes earrings of all sizes and I am sure you will find something you love. Bookmark her shop and visit often ….. you know, I do ;-0

6 responses to “Are you an Earring Floozie?

  1. Hi Rosie

    I love Tracy’s work –it is always beautiful! I see you opened a new ETSY shop too –I’ll have to take a peek. Lola is getting big! The photo of her sleeping on you made me smile. We did that with Leo. You are lucky you get to see her all the time –I miss my grandson so much!
    Hugs, Pat

  2. Nice pic of the earrings!

    Remind me to help you fix the HiP button today…

    And I’ll be sure to wear something bag model appropriate!

  3. *BLUSH!* Oh, Rosie….you are such a super sweetheart with this post on my and my shop. :o) Thank you…I am so thrilled you were happy with all your Christmas purchases. And you’ve photographed them better than I did–LOL! All those earrings lined up look like pieces of candy…tee-hee… Have you considered PR work…advertising? ;o) You’ve been working up a storm yourself…LOVE all the new, fancy bags you’ve been making. The new shape/design is wonderful. Can’t wait to see what you do next! Happy, creative week to you & Tara! ((HUGS))

  4. Rosie, they are beautiful. I do love earrings, but I get stuck wearing the same ones. I get so annoyed with myself because I do have some pretty ones. Because of an allergy, I can only wear eighteen carat.

    Tracy does make such beautiful things. And, on top of all that talent, she is such a sweetheart.

  5. Yes! I love my earrings! Great post:)

  6. Oooooo, love the earrings, all of them!

    Hugs,
    Donna

Leave a Reply

