Simplicity

011608blog.jpg

It is the sweet, simple things of life which are the real ones after all.

Laura Ingalls Wilder (Little House in the Ozarks by Hines)

8 responses to “Simplicity

  1. Beautiful sky shot! I love Laura Ingalls Wilder….Great quote.
    Penny

  2. Great quote! Love it! And what a beautiful photo to go along with it!

    I’m groovin to the music here!

    Melissa

  3. Isn’t that beautiful.
    Hugs,
    Nan

  4. Love the photo and little house is my fav.

  5. I couldn’t agree more…super quote, words to live by and remember often. Happy Day ((HUGS))

  6. Oh I so agree! Beautiful photo!
    Have a good day!
    Hugs,
    Donna

  7. This is a really lovely post sweetie. I have a “thing” for clouds, they’re just so dreamy…….*sigh* I love them!
    Amanda (aka Cottage Contessa)

  8. Love your site! LIW is wonderful!

Leave a comment